To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
FAO JT B-bam
Mon 12/12/16 0:02
5 B-bam
Tue 13/12/16 23:51
1,437
Nice flotsam John Techno
Tue 13/12/16 0:19
2 John Techno
Tue 13/12/16 23:38
1,432
FAO Wrongfellow John Techno
Sat 10/12/16 8:41
1 Wrongfellow
Sun 11/12/16 13:36
1,276
rory tell me story bigmal
Tue 15/11/16 23:09
11 bigmal
Fri 09/12/16 18:27
1,637
Judge says woman killed herself by wearing headphones whilst cycling. Priority 23
Tue 06/12/16 12:22
6 Priority 23
Wed 07/12/16 8:33
1,510
The CEN has tunnel vision... R0B3RT
Thu 01/12/16 13:35
10 foolscap
Tue 06/12/16 15:39
1,305
Chirstmas Market at the Punter - Sunday 11th Free Will
Tue 06/12/16 8:44
0 - 1,240
Deleted Post. bhoskin
Mon 05/12/16 10:59
4 B-bam
Mon 05/12/16 17:51
157
BUY UNDETECTED COUNTERFEIT MONEY(gradeonenotes@gmail.com) euros,dollars,pounds,cad,aud gradeonenotes
Sun 04/12/16 9:46
3 Priority 23
Mon 05/12/16 12:24
1,171
Every pub in Britain John Techno
Wed 30/11/16 3:14
4 Silent Rob
Thu 01/12/16 8:20
1,667
biking from Wales to Cambridge bigmal
Fri 25/11/16 20:58
6 Wrongfellow
Mon 28/11/16 16:28
1,369
[Event Chat] - Playstation VR - Tues 29th Nov 2016 @ Centre for Computing History JetSetWilly
Mon 28/11/16 9:12
0 - 1,556
Her demands Priority 23
Thu 03/11/16 12:30
7 Priority 23
Sat 26/11/16 11:52
1,822
Last Gang's Alternative Xmas Market Sun 4th Dec LastGangInTown
Thu 24/11/16 20:38
0 - 1,180
The Zipheads + Nosebleed Sat 26th Nov LastGangInTown
Thu 24/11/16 20:32
0 - 1,192
This place called DITTON FIELDS cleosw2004
Wed 22/03/06 22:17
53 Priority 23
Thu 24/11/16 20:26
9,069
World HELLO Day foolscap
Mon 21/11/16 14:40
5 bigmal
Wed 23/11/16 20:26
1,571
Aldi news B-bam
Mon 24/10/16 22:21
15 B-bam
Tue 22/11/16 1:03
1,641
Christ she's miserable...... Priority 23
Wed 16/11/16 12:13
2 Priority 23
Thu 17/11/16 12:22
1,401
Skatebording Geese . . . joosypigeon
Tue 05/07/11 6:44
9 Malformed
Wed 16/11/16 20:33
2,816
No Knights Templar...? John Techno
Mon 14/11/16 23:38
1 foolscap
Tue 15/11/16 12:29
1,575
The meatheads win the day! Priority 23
Fri 24/06/16 8:27
11 foolscap
Thu 10/11/16 11:41
1,991
Deleted Post. masaa11
Fri 04/11/16 7:12
0 - 8
Headline of the decade John Techno
Wed 02/11/16 17:51
4 Silent Rob
Thu 03/11/16 5:46
1,474
Cambridge News out-Daily Expresses the Daily Express with most sensationalist-yet-meh headline EVAH John Techno
Fri 28/10/16 21:13
4 Wrongfellow
Mon 31/10/16 12:22
1,864