To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
The City Centre Mystery Void John Techno
Sun 18/06/17 12:45
6 John Techno
Tue 20/06/17 23:29
3,056
Karma Priority 23
Tue 20/06/17 12:22
0 - 2,883
Proposed new "Greenway" cycle routes Wrongfellow
Fri 16/06/17 12:50
1 Priority 23
Mon 19/06/17 12:32
2,896
Kingsway Flats - Cambridge jones12380
Tue 14/01/14 21:19
19 hawk2014
Fri 16/06/17 11:39
11,108
Election 2017, part 1 (in case there's a part 2 in a few weeks...) MissRegaling
Fri 09/06/17 5:44
5 MissRegaling
Mon 12/06/17 3:07
2,614
Early Morning Bacon Hate Crime! Wrongfellow
Fri 09/06/17 16:06
0 - 3,038
UKIP - The Starry Firmament John Techno
Wed 07/06/17 21:05
3 John Techno
Thu 08/06/17 22:00
3,181
Cow wanted gregsgreats
Sun 23/04/17 20:21
2 bigmal
Wed 07/06/17 16:25
2,892
Apple Mac Repairs In London laptopcompet
Wed 07/06/17 10:33
2 bigmal
Wed 07/06/17 14:35
2,608
The Bennie Railplane sam i
Mon 05/06/17 14:34
3 sam i
Mon 05/06/17 21:45
2,947
TATTOO SHOPS Three Headed Lizard
Tue 02/11/04 11:11
62 tueyza
Tue 30/05/17 4:51
30,194
A Night of Folk Punk with Matilda's Scoundrels Sun 28th May FREE ENTRY! LastGangInTown
Fri 26/05/17 12:35
0 - 2,866
A Night of Ska & Reggae with REBELATION + SMOKE LIKE A FISH Sat 27th May LastGangInTown
Sat 07/01/17 13:57
2 LastGangInTown
Fri 26/05/17 12:31
3,550
'a madman with nuclear weapons' Priority 23
Fri 26/05/17 8:30
1 Priority 23
Fri 26/05/17 8:31
2,746
[Event Chat] An Evening with Percy Grainger and Folk Song - 03/06/17 CarolineM
Sun 21/05/17 21:45
2 andy_landy
Wed 24/05/17 23:03
3,727
An "utter bastard of a cat." John Techno
Sat 20/05/17 11:15
0 - 2,962
Separated at birth? John Techno
Fri 19/05/17 23:11
0 - 2,903
£2.50 is this the cheapest pint of ale in central cambridge? KINGGINGE
Sun 14/05/17 14:21
24 B-bam
Thu 18/05/17 17:36
3,130
Wanna buy your enemy a present. Priority 23
Thu 18/05/17 16:30
0 - 3,403
All NEW Listening Thread, Shit! jamesttg
Tue 06/05/08 14:21
429 ScottExeta
Sat 13/05/17 12:31
16,096
This thread is about absolutely everything Spacefrog
Mon 25/09/06 17:16
43 Enotrix
Tue 09/05/17 20:31
3,929
Any Bitcoiners here? Free Will
Wed 29/05/13 15:59
29 nugesaurusrex
Thu 04/05/17 14:45
8,754
Canterbury John Techno
Tue 02/05/17 18:12
4 John Techno
Thu 04/05/17 0:05
2,810
The Cambridge Fifty Bike Ride 30.04.17 Priority 23
Mon 01/05/17 16:21
0 - 3,069
Co-car-ownership possibilty? millroadmaven
Sat 29/04/17 12:48
0 - 2,895