To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
The Gypsy's Grave John Techno
Tue 21/02/17 22:40
8 John Techno
Mon 06/03/17 20:26
2,896
Wan Spy bigmal
Sat 11/10/08 13:51
863 bigmal
Sun 05/03/17 21:58
33,176
Anyone who finds the McCanns utterly vile will love this Priority 23
Wed 01/03/17 12:26
5 John Techno
Sun 05/03/17 11:06
2,044
[Event Chat] Pop Up bar @ Cambourne Sports Pavilion (24th & 25th Feb 2017- 2pm till 11pm) JetSetWilly
Mon 20/02/17 20:39
0 - 2,028
TNS Records Tour with Roughneck Riot + Faintest Idea + Wonk Unit + ROTPM Fri 24th Feb LastGangInTown
Sat 07/01/17 13:35
2 LastGangInTown
Sun 19/02/17 21:01
1,991
BUY ORIGINAL,TOFU, FLAVORED LILLETS,TOE-NAIL,ASSPORT,RETARDS,CONNIVING NONSENSE Priority 23
Sun 19/02/17 15:12
0 - 1,990
More evidence that people who voted for Brexit are Moronic numskulls. Priority 23
Wed 15/02/17 8:14
3 Wrongfellow
Fri 17/02/17 12:54
2,423
Resurrecting actionfist's insult thread B-bam
Sat 11/02/17 12:15
3 bigmal
Tue 14/02/17 15:02
2,044
Ghost of a chance John Techno
Tue 07/02/17 21:48
8 John Techno
Thu 09/02/17 21:51
2,223
Unusual trains in Cambridge last Sunday Priority 23
Tue 07/02/17 8:17
0 - 2,338
Anyone else have strava problems Priority 23
Mon 06/02/17 8:29
3 John Techno
Tue 07/02/17 1:51
2,098
Superbowl John Techno
Sun 05/02/17 12:45
5 bigmal
Mon 06/02/17 5:39
2,229
Fancy Dress Ideas Mr Pel
Fri 08/04/05 13:54
13 Debbipl
Sat 04/02/17 2:11
10,374
Daniel Zeichner voted against triggering article 50 Priority 23
Thu 02/02/17 12:10
3 Priority 23
Fri 03/02/17 7:58
2,109
Nazi wonder weapons bigmal
Sun 29/01/17 15:54
3 John Techno
Tue 31/01/17 0:12
3,370
Four planets orbiting a star 129 lightyears away... directly imaged John Techno
Sat 28/01/17 18:43
0 - 2,278
I feel conned kind hearted
Sun 15/01/17 8:30
5 kind hearted
Sun 22/01/17 9:20
2,398
FAO JT Wrongfellow
Fri 13/01/17 17:27
6 Wrongfellow
Sun 22/01/17 9:05
2,486
No Sunday Jazz on 8th January at the Tram andrewbowie
Mon 02/01/17 13:07
9 B-bam
Wed 18/01/17 11:12
2,431
Proper sick BMX shit (as I believe the youth would say) John Techno
Tue 17/01/17 0:09
1 Priority 23
Tue 17/01/17 8:22
2,701
[Event Chat] Retro Video Game Night @ Centre for Computing History (10th March 2017) JetSetWilly
Sun 15/01/17 14:59
0 - 2,329
Jazz at the Tram Depot resumes tonight andrewbowie
Sun 15/01/17 13:31
0 - 2,359
iplayer license pending joosypigeon
Mon 11/02/13 21:31
2 Priority 23
Fri 13/01/17 12:01
4,001
looking for a room in Cambridge within the range of £400 eddyFUN
Sat 17/12/16 12:44
3 Priority 23
Wed 11/01/17 12:45
2,378
Death Pool 2017 bigmal
Wed 04/01/17 0:09
7 Wrongfellow
Mon 09/01/17 11:18
2,267