To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
[Event Chat]Comic Books & Video Games (8th July 2017 @ Centre for Computing History) JetSetWilly
Thu 04/05/17 22:19
1 JetSetWilly
Mon 03/07/17 11:14
3,341
[Event Chat] MC iPod x Dronic - Mixtape Launch Show - 08/07/17 mudsharkinterview
Sat 01/07/17 23:45
0 - 3,838
No Sunday Jazz on 2nd July at the Tram Depot andrewbowie
Sat 01/07/17 12:43
0 - 3,065
[Event Chat] Andy Bowie Quartet plays Modern Jazz - 02/07/17 andrewbowie
Sat 01/07/17 12:41
0 - 3,911
Video shows cyclist pulling emergency engine stop on bus as ‘revenge’ for ‘aggressive’ pass Priority 23
Sat 24/06/17 7:32
0 - 3,030
New Zealand has moved Wrongfellow
Fri 23/06/17 14:13
0 - 3,264
Bring it on! Wrongfellow
Tue 20/06/17 12:25
4 MissRegaling
Thu 22/06/17 13:24
3,457
Station Approach - 'An embarrassment to the city' Noodles Aaronson
Tue 13/06/17 16:51
1 Free Will
Wed 21/06/17 9:56
3,589
Gardener wanted? Brendak
Mon 12/06/17 10:29
2 Free Will
Wed 21/06/17 9:55
2,875
The City Centre Mystery Void John Techno
Sun 18/06/17 12:45
6 John Techno
Tue 20/06/17 23:29
3,520
Karma Priority 23
Tue 20/06/17 12:22
0 - 3,290
Proposed new "Greenway" cycle routes Wrongfellow
Fri 16/06/17 12:50
1 Priority 23
Mon 19/06/17 12:32
3,307
Kingsway Flats - Cambridge jones12380
Tue 14/01/14 21:19
19 hawk2014
Fri 16/06/17 11:39
11,871
Election 2017, part 1 (in case there's a part 2 in a few weeks...) MissRegaling
Fri 09/06/17 5:44
5 MissRegaling
Mon 12/06/17 3:07
2,991
Early Morning Bacon Hate Crime! Wrongfellow
Fri 09/06/17 16:06
0 - 3,457
UKIP - The Starry Firmament John Techno
Wed 07/06/17 21:05
3 John Techno
Thu 08/06/17 22:00
3,633
Cow wanted gregsgreats
Sun 23/04/17 20:21
2 bigmal
Wed 07/06/17 16:25
3,287
Apple Mac Repairs In London laptopcompet
Wed 07/06/17 10:33
2 bigmal
Wed 07/06/17 14:35
3,008
The Bennie Railplane sam i
Mon 05/06/17 14:34
3 sam i
Mon 05/06/17 21:45
3,417
TATTOO SHOPS Three Headed Lizard
Tue 02/11/04 11:11
62 tueyza
Tue 30/05/17 4:51
31,004
A Night of Folk Punk with Matilda's Scoundrels Sun 28th May FREE ENTRY! LastGangInTown
Fri 26/05/17 12:35
0 - 3,252
A Night of Ska & Reggae with REBELATION + SMOKE LIKE A FISH Sat 27th May LastGangInTown
Sat 07/01/17 13:57
2 LastGangInTown
Fri 26/05/17 12:31
4,010
'a madman with nuclear weapons' Priority 23
Fri 26/05/17 8:30
1 Priority 23
Fri 26/05/17 8:31
3,125
[Event Chat] An Evening with Percy Grainger and Folk Song - 03/06/17 CarolineM
Sun 21/05/17 21:45
2 andy_landy
Wed 24/05/17 23:03
4,320
An "utter bastard of a cat." John Techno
Sat 20/05/17 11:15
0 - 3,380