To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Moving the boundaries Priority 23
Mon 27/03/17 12:22
5 Silent Rob
Sat 01/04/17 5:48
2,382
Cultural Diplomacy on the Internet: A Forum for the Hard of Thinking Wrongfellow
Mon 11/06/12 12:05
18 DeFrev
Tue 28/03/17 22:31
7,688
Red Nose fucking Day bigmal
Mon 20/03/17 14:52
9 Priority 23
Mon 27/03/17 12:23
2,257
A Night of Dub, Punk & Ska with Radical Dance Faction + Buff Sat 25th March LastGangInTown
Sat 07/01/17 13:43
4 LastGangInTown
Thu 23/03/17 18:26
2,311
Big Things Wrongfellow
Sun 12/03/17 10:26
8 bigmal
Tue 14/03/17 23:53
2,143
Biggerer-of-things: Zenith UPA-5M Photo Enlarger free to good home John Techno
Tue 14/03/17 15:50
0 - 2,530
Doll Incineration Priority 23
Mon 13/03/17 8:20
0 - 2,211
Katie Hopkins John Techno
Sat 11/03/17 22:43
1 Priority 23
Mon 13/03/17 8:08
2,118
Russian Sub in Rochester bigmal
Thu 09/03/17 22:00
2 Silent Rob
Fri 10/03/17 5:48
2,180
Concrete houses in Cambridge hawk2014
Mon 13/02/17 21:22
26 Silent Rob
Thu 09/03/17 5:41
2,941
The Gypsy's Grave John Techno
Tue 21/02/17 22:40
8 John Techno
Mon 06/03/17 20:26
3,027
Wan Spy bigmal
Sat 11/10/08 13:51
863 bigmal
Sun 05/03/17 21:58
33,480
Anyone who finds the McCanns utterly vile will love this Priority 23
Wed 01/03/17 12:26
5 John Techno
Sun 05/03/17 11:06
2,143
[Event Chat] Pop Up bar @ Cambourne Sports Pavilion (24th & 25th Feb 2017- 2pm till 11pm) JetSetWilly
Mon 20/02/17 20:39
0 - 2,144
TNS Records Tour with Roughneck Riot + Faintest Idea + Wonk Unit + ROTPM Fri 24th Feb LastGangInTown
Sat 07/01/17 13:35
2 LastGangInTown
Sun 19/02/17 21:01
2,075
BUY ORIGINAL,TOFU, FLAVORED LILLETS,TOE-NAIL,ASSPORT,RETARDS,CONNIVING NONSENSE Priority 23
Sun 19/02/17 15:12
0 - 2,105
More evidence that people who voted for Brexit are Moronic numskulls. Priority 23
Wed 15/02/17 8:14
3 Wrongfellow
Fri 17/02/17 12:54
2,527
Resurrecting actionfist's insult thread B-bam
Sat 11/02/17 12:15
3 bigmal
Tue 14/02/17 15:02
2,148
Ghost of a chance John Techno
Tue 07/02/17 21:48
8 John Techno
Thu 09/02/17 21:51
2,333
Unusual trains in Cambridge last Sunday Priority 23
Tue 07/02/17 8:17
0 - 2,446
Anyone else have strava problems Priority 23
Mon 06/02/17 8:29
3 John Techno
Tue 07/02/17 1:51
2,201
Superbowl John Techno
Sun 05/02/17 12:45
5 bigmal
Mon 06/02/17 5:39
2,352
Fancy Dress Ideas Mr Pel
Fri 08/04/05 13:54
13 Debbipl
Sat 04/02/17 2:11
10,486
Daniel Zeichner voted against triggering article 50 Priority 23
Thu 02/02/17 12:10
3 Priority 23
Fri 03/02/17 7:58
2,215
Nazi wonder weapons bigmal
Sun 29/01/17 15:54
3 John Techno
Tue 31/01/17 0:12
3,500