To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
The CEN has tunnel vision... R0B3RT
Thu 01/12/16 13:35
10 foolscap
Tue 06/12/16 15:39
1,620
Chirstmas Market at the Punter - Sunday 11th Free Will
Tue 06/12/16 8:44
0 - 1,645
Deleted Post. bhoskin
Mon 05/12/16 10:59
4 B-bam
Mon 05/12/16 17:51
166
BUY UNDETECTED COUNTERFEIT MONEY(gradeonenotes@gmail.com) euros,dollars,pounds,cad,aud gradeonenotes
Sun 04/12/16 9:46
3 Priority 23
Mon 05/12/16 12:24
1,493
Every pub in Britain John Techno
Wed 30/11/16 3:14
4 Silent Rob
Thu 01/12/16 8:20
2,069
biking from Wales to Cambridge bigmal
Fri 25/11/16 20:58
6 Wrongfellow
Mon 28/11/16 16:28
1,739
[Event Chat] - Playstation VR - Tues 29th Nov 2016 @ Centre for Computing History JetSetWilly
Mon 28/11/16 9:12
0 - 1,989
Her demands Priority 23
Thu 03/11/16 12:30
7 Priority 23
Sat 26/11/16 11:52
2,190
Last Gang's Alternative Xmas Market Sun 4th Dec LastGangInTown
Thu 24/11/16 20:38
0 - 1,562
The Zipheads + Nosebleed Sat 26th Nov LastGangInTown
Thu 24/11/16 20:32
0 - 1,499
This place called DITTON FIELDS cleosw2004
Wed 22/03/06 22:17
53 Priority 23
Thu 24/11/16 20:26
9,646
World HELLO Day foolscap
Mon 21/11/16 14:40
5 bigmal
Wed 23/11/16 20:26
1,948
Aldi news B-bam
Mon 24/10/16 22:21
15 B-bam
Tue 22/11/16 1:03
2,055
Christ she's miserable...... Priority 23
Wed 16/11/16 12:13
2 Priority 23
Thu 17/11/16 12:22
1,745
Skatebording Geese . . . joosypigeon
Tue 05/07/11 6:44
9 Malformed
Wed 16/11/16 20:33
3,189
No Knights Templar...? John Techno
Mon 14/11/16 23:38
1 foolscap
Tue 15/11/16 12:29
1,995
The meatheads win the day! Priority 23
Fri 24/06/16 8:27
11 foolscap
Thu 10/11/16 11:41
2,451
Deleted Post. masaa11
Fri 04/11/16 7:12
0 - 8
Headline of the decade John Techno
Wed 02/11/16 17:51
4 Silent Rob
Thu 03/11/16 5:46
1,881
Cambridge News out-Daily Expresses the Daily Express with most sensationalist-yet-meh headline EVAH John Techno
Fri 28/10/16 21:13
4 Wrongfellow
Mon 31/10/16 12:22
2,322
Spare ticket to see Akala at the Junction Skellig
Sat 29/10/16 15:10
0 - 1,690
Foie gras off the menu, the only good thing about brexit. Priority 23
Wed 26/10/16 8:29
14 Priority 23
Fri 28/10/16 11:57
1,967
New rag in town... Priority 23
Tue 04/10/16 8:52
4 John Techno
Wed 26/10/16 22:52
2,220
bus from Mill Road to Victoria Road. bigmal
Tue 25/10/16 22:36
8 Wrongfellow
Wed 26/10/16 13:56
1,776
Paypal / ebay feedback question Silent Rob
Tue 02/06/09 8:55
28 foolscap
Tue 25/10/16 12:48
3,315