To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Olympics 2016 foolscap
Sun 07/08/16 20:27
19 John Techno
Wed 24/08/16 11:44
1,462
The Brook (Soham) MissRegaling
Tue 23/08/16 2:02
1 Boudicea Bambaataa
Tue 23/08/16 16:28
1,182
Deleted Post. jimmymonk
Tue 23/08/16 2:16
0 - 85
Jester in city dave30
Tue 03/09/13 0:23
22 bigmal
Sat 20/08/16 22:47
2,552
Nice one Huff Post! Priority 23
Fri 19/08/16 12:14
0 - 1,178
Deleted Post. Priority 23
Wed 17/08/16 8:43
11 Priority 23
Fri 19/08/16 9:11
191
Where can I get some cheap fishing gear? sam i
Sat 13/08/16 11:26
5 bigmal
Wed 17/08/16 19:08
1,073
Deleted Post. Wrongfellow
Mon 26/01/15 15:51
1 Wrongfellow
Wed 17/08/16 11:09
785
Deleted Post. Priority 23
Fri 01/07/16 12:28
11 foolscap
Tue 16/08/16 14:57
313
Today's mysteries sam i
Mon 15/08/16 11:49
9 Wrongfellow
Tue 16/08/16 11:33
1,138
How to choose your Unusual Decorations for your Church Wedding Priority 23
Sun 14/08/16 19:58
0 - 1,007
Internet Providers Mr Pel
Wed 23/07/03 12:15
2 foolscap
Sun 14/08/16 0:26
1,332
Deleted Post. ieltsJ
Sat 13/08/16 12:06
0 - 1
[Hedgehog Chat] it's been a tough year foolscap
Fri 25/12/15 13:37
11 Wrongfellow
Fri 12/08/16 15:17
1,368
Resist the NIMBY opposition to the Ditton Meadows cycle bridge. Priority 23
Thu 11/08/16 8:50
1 Priority 23
Fri 12/08/16 12:37
1,171
[Event Chat] Music For Geeks @ The Centre For Computing History (Sat 13th August 2016) JetSetWilly
Tue 12/07/16 16:27
2 ed____
Thu 11/08/16 14:20
1,148
Clarification and apology John Techno
Mon 03/11/14 22:05
6 John Techno
Wed 10/08/16 12:26
2,025
Springtime for Hitler and Germany bigmal
Wed 10/08/16 0:21
0 - 1,032
She tries to conceal herself, but is globally witnessed. Priority 23
Wed 03/08/16 12:22
1 bigmal
Wed 03/08/16 13:22
1,184
BFI Film Map Silent Rob
Wed 03/08/16 12:02
0 - 1,023
world's tallest sunflower Priority 23
Mon 01/08/16 16:38
1 John Techno
Tue 02/08/16 10:55
1,237
Deleted Post. foolscap
Sun 31/07/16 14:08
3 bigmal
Mon 01/08/16 16:37
108
I love Wilkinsons Priority 23
Mon 25/04/16 8:59
4 bigmal
Sun 31/07/16 1:05
1,257
Explore Cambridge summer 2009(?) bad-timing
Tue 26/07/16 19:29
22 bigmal
Sat 30/07/16 18:56
1,211
Trace the numbers Priority 23
Fri 22/07/16 12:23
5 Priority 23
Wed 27/07/16 12:18
1,065