To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Last Gang present Day Of The Dev featuring Nosebleed! LastGangInTown
Tue 22/10/19 17:48
0 - 819
Last Gang present a night of Punk Rock with GBH + Casual Nausea + Beverley Kills Sat 26th Oct LastGangInTown
Tue 22/10/19 17:42
0 - 832
[Event Chat] Cambourne Retro Video Game Night (Fri 29th Nov 2019 6PM @ The Hub) JetSetWilly
Thu 10/10/19 18:05
0 - 942
Brilliant story bigmal
Mon 30/09/19 3:56
1 pan-pan
Tue 01/10/19 10:42
950
Dave "the hippy" Korn domthehat
Wed 28/08/19 23:29
3 bigmal
Fri 06/09/19 10:04
1,064
Last Gang present a night of Punk Rock with The Infested + Left For Dead Sat 28th Sept LastGangInTown
Sat 24/08/19 14:19
0 - 1,023
Raymond Brown Escobar pan-pan
Tue 09/07/19 13:37
13 Wrongfellow
Thu 15/08/19 3:05
1,795
Offered: English Conversation Lessons Skellig
Wed 31/07/19 13:30
3 Wrongfellow
Fri 02/08/19 11:05
1,091
[Event Chat] Cambourne Retro Video Game Night (Fri 31st May 2019) JetSetWilly
Sun 26/05/19 14:49
0 - 1,221
RIP D Wayne Love HotJon
Tue 21/05/19 22:47
5 bigmal
Sat 25/05/19 14:54
1,883
WANTED: names/stories of old Cambridge shops Androgynouskazoo
Wed 17/04/19 23:13
6 bigmal
Fri 17/05/19 2:06
1,627
quality Real used toilet paper, driver's armpits, identity crisis, visas, birth defects Priority 23
Mon 11/07/16 10:46
4 Wrongfellow
Sun 05/05/19 22:33
3,824
Volunteering bigmal
Thu 25/04/19 19:21
0 - 1,418
Anyone who knows about Single Justice Procedure? pan-pan
Wed 24/04/19 17:47
1 B-bam
Wed 24/04/19 23:59
1,241
WAN Spy JetSetWilly
Mon 11/01/10 23:02
25 B-bam
Tue 23/04/19 21:08
2,049
Heron Heron bigmal
Mon 22/04/19 15:19
0 - 1,146
[Event Chat] Jazz at the Tram Depot w Andy Bowie 4tet - 21/04/19 andrewbowie
Fri 19/04/19 18:04
0 - 1,607
Knock knock bigmal
Thu 24/01/19 13:43
40 B-bam
Tue 09/04/19 20:58
2,166
[Event Chat] Jazz at the Tram Depot w Andy Bowie 4tet - 31/03/19 andrewbowie
Thu 28/03/19 15:17
0 - 1,771
A Night of Hardcrore Punk with Grove Street Families Fri 22nd March LastGangInTown
Sat 02/03/19 16:04
1 Wrongfellow
Sat 02/03/19 19:36
1,218
Heidi Allen sam i
Wed 20/02/19 11:40
7 Silent Rob
Sat 02/03/19 4:41
1,500
Decent mill road area drinking holes B-bam
Fri 01/02/19 21:12
5 B-bam
Sun 03/02/19 14:23
1,496
Ten years of Name and Shame! Silent Rob
Tue 21/08/18 6:06
38 B-bam
Sat 02/02/19 19:00
1,754
A Night of Psychobilly & Punk with THE CREEPSHOW (from Canada) Sat 20th April LastGangInTown
Wed 30/01/19 15:12
0 - 1,211
Last Gang In Town present STEVE IGNORANT'S SLICE OF LIFE Thurs 4th April LastGangInTown
Sat 19/01/19 10:22
0 - 1,338