To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
[Event Chat] Retro Video Game Night @ Centre for Computing History (8th September 2017) JetSetWilly
Mon 04/09/17 9:12
0 - 372
Residents fight Coca-Colonisation andyt
Sat 06/05/06 12:00
9 Anciclog
Wed 30/08/17 21:52
1,005
F.a.O. John Techno bigmal
Tue 15/08/17 19:51
8 bigmal
Mon 28/08/17 14:22
545
IMPORTANT QUESTIONS FOR BIGMAL B-bam
Fri 14/07/17 16:44
36 bigmal
Fri 25/08/17 15:08
798
“wanton or furious cycling” Priority 23
Tue 15/08/17 8:16
2 Priority 23
Thu 24/08/17 12:24
501
A job for bigmal...? MissRegaling
Wed 23/08/17 17:48
2 B-bam
Wed 23/08/17 23:30
412
[Event Chat] Andy Bowie Quartet plays Modern Jazz - 20/08/17 andrewbowie
Sun 20/08/17 13:12
0 - 597
Award winning sax player @ Tram Depot tonight andrewbowie
Sun 20/08/17 13:11
0 - 376
Good websites for freelancers? alenatrump
Thu 17/08/17 14:44
0 - 683
FAO Bigmal Silent Rob
Fri 01/07/16 15:25
3 bigmal
Tue 15/08/17 21:04
1,434
When will they sort out RIVERSIDE Priority 23
Tue 01/08/17 8:12
6 Priority 23
Fri 11/08/17 12:08
644
13th Chime @ Portland Arms 28/10/17 tsdxm
Tue 08/08/17 11:01
0 - 348
It is Bum Day John Techno
Sun 26/02/12 9:24
34 bigmal
Sat 05/08/17 14:17
2,166
What's happening to Gee's? Priority 23
Mon 17/07/17 8:13
11 Priority 23
Mon 24/07/17 8:22
544
2017 Tour de France chat John Techno
Sat 01/07/17 11:21
10 John Techno
Wed 19/07/17 14:35
435
Worst Places In Cambridge LukeIsAFag
Fri 14/07/17 1:40
5 Priority 23
Wed 19/07/17 8:30
530
New Co-Op Wrongfellow
Fri 14/07/17 15:31
7 John Techno
Tue 18/07/17 23:26
463
Hi I'm Luke LukeIsAFag
Fri 14/07/17 1:54
11 John Techno
Tue 18/07/17 23:21
559
Road + Prius + Truckload of hagfish = messy John Techno
Sat 15/07/17 0:26
2 John Techno
Sat 15/07/17 21:19
358
Prepare to lose several hours of your life John Techno
Wed 12/07/17 19:50
2 John Techno
Thu 13/07/17 23:29
432
No Jazz at the Tram Depot 16th July andrewbowie
Wed 12/07/17 15:58
0 - 343
[Event Chat] Andy Bowie Quartet plays Modern Jazz - 16/07/17 andrewbowie
Wed 12/07/17 15:57
0 - 363
[Event Chat]Comic Books & Video Games (8th July 2017 @ Centre for Computing History) JetSetWilly
Thu 04/05/17 22:19
1 JetSetWilly
Mon 03/07/17 11:14
562
[Event Chat] MC iPod x Dronic - Mixtape Launch Show - 08/07/17 mudsharkinterview
Sat 01/07/17 23:45
0 - 409
No Sunday Jazz on 2nd July at the Tram Depot andrewbowie
Sat 01/07/17 12:43
0 - 331