To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Is it raining? pan-pan
Fri 27/07/18 20:07
7 B-bam
Sun 26/08/18 12:51
399
Wanted: painter and decorator Skellig
Sat 18/08/18 13:48
0 - 260
World Cup Russia nuttyprof
Sun 24/06/18 5:53
12 bigmal
Sat 14/07/18 19:34
498
PROBLEMATIC NEW KITTEN bigmal
Fri 16/11/07 6:35
54 MissRegaling
Wed 11/07/18 23:19
2,030
Thailand cave rescue bigmal
Wed 11/07/18 17:41
1 bigmal
Wed 11/07/18 17:55
325
Inner Terrestrials + The Dub Righters + Cara Means Friend Sat 30th June LastGangInTown
Sat 20/01/18 14:43
1 LastGangInTown
Fri 29/06/18 20:24
603
Strawberry Fair nuttyprof
Fri 01/06/18 7:37
4 Silent Rob
Fri 22/06/18 18:33
474
FIRE FIRE B-bam
Thu 07/06/18 12:17
20 Silent Rob
Fri 22/06/18 18:32
794
Advice on Chesterton/ Kings Hedges/ Arbury for a family move Ronnie
Wed 11/04/18 14:14
4 hawk2014
Wed 20/06/18 20:07
753
Congratulations to the new mayor? nuttyprof
Fri 25/05/18 8:28
2 bigmal
Fri 15/06/18 21:01
439
Cambridge Comedy Festival 2018 jesterlarf
Wed 13/06/18 23:13
0 - 305
Ps4 repair person pan-pan
Tue 29/05/18 19:43
6 Wrongfellow
Tue 12/06/18 11:54
671
V.I.P VISITORS TO CAMBRIDGE..... SOOTY
Sun 06/07/14 8:12
69 Silent Rob
Sun 27/05/18 9:06
6,881
SIGN MY PETITION TO KEEP TOMMY ROBINSOIN IN JAIL!!!! SOOTY
Sun 27/05/18 1:33
0 - 396
Ben Bender sinks a hole in one with his trusty wood sam i
Fri 18/05/18 22:36
2 bigmal
Fri 25/05/18 12:31
347
Royal Wedding nuttyprof
Mon 21/05/18 6:08
2 Silent Rob
Fri 25/05/18 5:31
304
Schools for Gentle/ AP parents Ronnie
Wed 11/04/18 14:32
3 Priority 23
Thu 17/05/18 16:22
483
Plumber needed Skellig
Mon 16/04/18 18:26
2 hawk2014
Wed 16/05/18 20:45
868
GARAGE or STORAGE SPACE WANTED to BUY or RENT gregsgreats
Thu 12/04/18 11:48
3 hawk2014
Wed 16/05/18 20:35
825
Nosebleed (Lo-Fi Garage Punks) Sat 12th May LastGangInTown
Sat 20/01/18 14:40
1 LastGangInTown
Wed 09/05/18 18:56
971
A Night of Metal + Punk with Dawn Ray'd + Rotten Foxes + Pints + Terra Sat 26th May LastGangInTown
Wed 02/05/18 13:47
0 - 371
Old Rocker
Wed 21/01/04 11:54
52 bigmal
Wed 11/04/18 15:07
1,615
2018 Book Thread Wrongfellow
Mon 08/01/18 19:51
3 bigmal
Fri 06/04/18 13:42
968
Burgers MissRegaling
Sat 03/03/18 14:29
8 MissRegaling
Thu 05/04/18 11:09
638
Lurkers and sleepy posters pan-pan
Tue 21/11/17 15:59
26 bigmal
Wed 07/03/18 20:27
1,471