To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Model aircraft John Techno
Sat 22/10/16 21:42
3 foolscap
Sun 23/10/16 1:31
3,034
Hot Numbers. bigmal
Thu 20/10/16 23:19
6 bigmal
Sat 22/10/16 17:35
2,906
F**k people who want to drive in the City Centre Priority 23
Thu 06/10/16 12:18
26 Priority 23
Fri 21/10/16 8:31
3,464
A10 Cycle way Priority 23
Fri 21/10/16 8:29
0 - 2,968
Exchange Rate Wrongfellow
Thu 20/10/16 22:55
1 Priority 23
Fri 21/10/16 8:26
2,923
Cyclists of WAN, some questions if you don't mind sam i
Wed 31/08/16 10:02
32 B-bam
Thu 20/10/16 22:09
5,988
Ms Buy High Quality Real/Fake Passport, BaileyJones2017@zoho.com Otive1975
Mon 12/09/16 10:31
2 michealla
Thu 20/10/16 19:56
3,361
Cambridge News foolscap
Wed 19/10/16 17:52
4 Priority 23
Thu 20/10/16 8:31
3,341
Sell your kidney for money today hassan1
Wed 19/10/16 8:10
1 Silent Rob
Wed 19/10/16 8:20
2,956
RPI vs CPI B-bam
Tue 18/10/16 11:28
2 B-bam
Tue 18/10/16 12:46
3,290
Dog rescue story of the week.... Priority 23
Tue 18/10/16 8:54
0 - 3,423
Wantasy Football DarrylW
Tue 13/08/13 13:33
39 Silent Rob
Tue 18/10/16 6:07
5,597
Find cycling down Castle Hill a bit scary? John Techno
Wed 12/10/16 23:28
4 foolscap
Thu 13/10/16 12:15
3,384
Milton Stinks Of Shit. brenda
Fri 14/03/08 8:21
30 Priority 23
Tue 11/10/16 12:20
40,189
Anyone know when the council will be deciding on the new cycle bridge? Priority 23
Tue 20/09/16 12:31
8 Priority 23
Mon 10/10/16 12:31
3,502
Woooo I'm in the news bigmal
Sat 01/10/16 22:39
15 B-bam
Thu 06/10/16 12:23
3,208
CB1 station development spot the difference! John Techno
Sun 02/10/16 18:48
7 John Techno
Wed 05/10/16 11:42
3,463
Deleted Post. John Techno
Sun 02/10/16 18:45
0 - 1
Aldi is open Boudicea Bambaataa
Fri 23/09/16 15:11
14 foolscap
Sun 02/10/16 14:54
3,063
Cambridge 105 Macmillan World's Biggest Coffee Morning - Fri 30 Sept, 10am-4pm Matt-C105
Sun 25/09/16 19:46
0 - 3,305
The station cycle park Boudicea Bambaataa
Mon 12/09/16 22:17
9 John Techno
Fri 23/09/16 20:57
3,051
Mill Road bridge - under construction John Techno
Wed 07/09/16 14:09
5 John Techno
Sun 11/09/16 22:15
3,190
(Oops) he did it again MissRegaling
Thu 08/09/16 1:03
7 Wrongfellow
Fri 09/09/16 0:46
3,043
Paralympics John Techno
Wed 07/09/16 22:04
0 - 2,958
Visit to Cambridge CorinaM
Tue 06/09/16 12:21
1 daniel_89
Wed 07/09/16 10:26
3,526