To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
[Event Chat] Music For Geeks @ The Centre For Computing History (Sat 9th April 2016) JetSetWilly
Tue 22/03/16 18:23
0 - 2,354
A night of Folk Punk with The Lagan + Matilda's Scoundrels Sat 26th March LastGangInTown
Sun 20/03/16 20:39
0 - 2,124
Deleted Post. bigmal
Wed 09/03/16 22:00
9 Silent Rob
Fri 18/03/16 17:15
311
CB1 cafe John Techno
Sun 13/03/16 12:10
5 John Techno
Wed 16/03/16 13:46
2,659
John Techno is alive Boudicea Bambaataa
Tue 08/03/16 21:58
16 John Techno
Mon 14/03/16 19:16
2,418
WAN Photos John Techno
Mon 15/02/16 19:57
12 John Techno
Sun 13/03/16 12:14
2,740
[Event Chat] Magic of the Tarot a key to the ageless wisdom - 24/03/16 kevinpridgeon54
Thu 11/02/16 22:12
33 John Techno
Tue 08/03/16 20:26
3,036
Kinder Wagon Priority 23
Fri 04/03/16 12:32
3 Priority 23
Fri 04/03/16 16:00
2,753
Snowing bigmal
Fri 15/01/16 0:43
11 Silent Rob
Thu 03/03/16 12:55
2,777
CHELSEA (40th Anniversary Tour) + MOJOKINGS + TBA richardshakeout
Tue 23/02/16 13:38
1 Priority 23
Thu 25/02/16 8:58
2,297
Duffy dog is missing dangerouscurve
Mon 22/02/16 20:56
0 - 2,845
Silly Admin Emails (was: Advertising) Wrongfellow
Sat 08/08/15 14:45
13 John Techno
Wed 17/02/16 19:00
3,663
Bike news: Busway extended towards the new station, open as far as Discovery Way Priority 23
Mon 18/01/16 12:33
6 sam i
Fri 12/02/16 22:44
3,023
[Event Chat] Retro Video Game Night @ The Centre for Computing History (Friday 11th March 2016) JetSetWilly
Thu 11/02/16 23:02
0 - 2,873
[Ear worm chat] Head McFuckery Boudicea Bambaataa
Mon 08/02/16 11:48
3 Boudicea Bambaataa
Mon 08/02/16 22:30
2,745
So another Consummate TV Professional dies. Priority 23
Mon 01/02/16 8:39
7 Priority 23
Sun 07/02/16 15:13
2,479
[Event Chat] An Evening With Ocean Software @ The Centre for Computing History (Sat 16th May 2016) JetSetWilly
Wed 03/02/16 19:06
2 fight_you_irl
Fri 05/02/16 9:15
2,719
Tunnels - Raymond Brown John Techno
Mon 01/02/16 16:01
4 John Techno
Tue 02/02/16 21:05
2,512
A bunch of cyclists swarming over Mill Road bridge. Priority 23
Fri 29/01/16 8:57
12 DeathProof Promotion
Tue 02/02/16 9:14
2,761
Check the destructive power of various sized nukes on Cambridge. Priority 23
Thu 07/01/16 12:59
10 DeathProof Promotion
Tue 02/02/16 9:13
2,583
F.A.O BB... WAN Crimbo drinks. bigmal
Sat 12/12/15 14:26
46 bigmal
Mon 01/02/16 11:08
3,289
Reasonable Desk / Office Space? camsmark
Wed 27/01/16 7:39
0 - 2,362
Poppers to be made illegal. Priority 23
Thu 21/01/16 13:03
4 moody l
Tue 26/01/16 0:36
2,745
[bike route chat] what's the quickest way... ed____
Thu 21/01/16 13:04
4 ed____
Mon 25/01/16 10:07
2,565
FAO JT re magimix Boudicea Bambaataa
Tue 19/01/16 18:54
6 bigmal
Sat 23/01/16 11:05
2,412