To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
New Co-Op Wrongfellow
Fri 14/07/17 15:31
7 John Techno
Tue 18/07/17 23:26
1,339
Hi I'm Luke LukeIsAFag
Fri 14/07/17 1:54
11 John Techno
Tue 18/07/17 23:21
1,531
Road + Prius + Truckload of hagfish = messy John Techno
Sat 15/07/17 0:26
2 John Techno
Sat 15/07/17 21:19
1,435
Prepare to lose several hours of your life John Techno
Wed 12/07/17 19:50
2 John Techno
Thu 13/07/17 23:29
1,570
No Jazz at the Tram Depot 16th July andrewbowie
Wed 12/07/17 15:58
0 - 1,227
[Event Chat] Andy Bowie Quartet plays Modern Jazz - 16/07/17 andrewbowie
Wed 12/07/17 15:57
0 - 1,473
[Event Chat]Comic Books & Video Games (8th July 2017 @ Centre for Computing History) JetSetWilly
Thu 04/05/17 22:19
1 JetSetWilly
Mon 03/07/17 11:14
1,543
[Event Chat] MC iPod x Dronic - Mixtape Launch Show - 08/07/17 mudsharkinterview
Sat 01/07/17 23:45
0 - 1,643
No Sunday Jazz on 2nd July at the Tram Depot andrewbowie
Sat 01/07/17 12:43
0 - 1,424
[Event Chat] Andy Bowie Quartet plays Modern Jazz - 02/07/17 andrewbowie
Sat 01/07/17 12:41
0 - 1,646
Video shows cyclist pulling emergency engine stop on bus as ‘revenge’ for ‘aggressive’ pass Priority 23
Sat 24/06/17 7:32
0 - 1,456
New Zealand has moved Wrongfellow
Fri 23/06/17 14:13
0 - 1,531
Bring it on! Wrongfellow
Tue 20/06/17 12:25
4 MissRegaling
Thu 22/06/17 13:24
1,683
Station Approach - 'An embarrassment to the city' Noodles Aaronson
Tue 13/06/17 16:51
1 Free Will
Wed 21/06/17 9:56
1,817
Gardener wanted? Brendak
Mon 12/06/17 10:29
2 Free Will
Wed 21/06/17 9:55
1,371
The City Centre Mystery Void John Techno
Sun 18/06/17 12:45
6 John Techno
Tue 20/06/17 23:29
1,783
Karma Priority 23
Tue 20/06/17 12:22
0 - 1,581
Proposed new "Greenway" cycle routes Wrongfellow
Fri 16/06/17 12:50
1 Priority 23
Mon 19/06/17 12:32
1,625
Kingsway Flats - Cambridge jones12380
Tue 14/01/14 21:19
19 hawk2014
Fri 16/06/17 11:39
7,913
Election 2017, part 1 (in case there's a part 2 in a few weeks...) MissRegaling
Fri 09/06/17 5:44
5 MissRegaling
Mon 12/06/17 3:07
1,443
Early Morning Bacon Hate Crime! Wrongfellow
Fri 09/06/17 16:06
0 - 1,785
UKIP - The Starry Firmament John Techno
Wed 07/06/17 21:05
3 John Techno
Thu 08/06/17 22:00
1,768
Cow wanted gregsgreats
Sun 23/04/17 20:21
2 bigmal
Wed 07/06/17 16:25
1,690
Apple Mac Repairs In London laptopcompet
Wed 07/06/17 10:33
2 bigmal
Wed 07/06/17 14:35
1,425
The Bennie Railplane sam i
Mon 05/06/17 14:34
3 sam i
Mon 05/06/17 21:45
1,563