To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Apple Mac Repairs In London laptopcompet
Wed 07/06/17 10:33
2 bigmal
Wed 07/06/17 14:35
1,002
The Bennie Railplane sam i
Mon 05/06/17 14:34
3 sam i
Mon 05/06/17 21:45
937
TATTOO SHOPS Three Headed Lizard
Tue 02/11/04 11:11
62 tueyza
Tue 30/05/17 4:51
26,657
A Night of Folk Punk with Matilda's Scoundrels Sun 28th May FREE ENTRY! LastGangInTown
Fri 26/05/17 12:35
0 - 1,021
A Night of Ska & Reggae with REBELATION + SMOKE LIKE A FISH Sat 27th May LastGangInTown
Sat 07/01/17 13:57
2 LastGangInTown
Fri 26/05/17 12:31
1,542
'a madman with nuclear weapons' Priority 23
Fri 26/05/17 8:30
1 Priority 23
Fri 26/05/17 8:31
1,036
[Event Chat] An Evening with Percy Grainger and Folk Song - 03/06/17 CarolineM
Sun 21/05/17 21:45
2 andy_landy
Wed 24/05/17 23:03
1,287
An "utter bastard of a cat." John Techno
Sat 20/05/17 11:15
0 - 1,087
Separated at birth? John Techno
Fri 19/05/17 23:11
0 - 1,191
£2.50 is this the cheapest pint of ale in central cambridge? KINGGINGE
Sun 14/05/17 14:21
24 B-bam
Thu 18/05/17 17:36
1,279
Wanna buy your enemy a present. Priority 23
Thu 18/05/17 16:30
0 - 1,192
All NEW Listening Thread, Shit! jamesttg
Tue 06/05/08 14:21
429 ScottExeta
Sat 13/05/17 12:31
11,980
This thread is about absolutely everything Spacefrog
Mon 25/09/06 17:16
43 Enotrix
Tue 09/05/17 20:31
1,959
Any Bitcoiners here? Free Will
Wed 29/05/13 15:59
29 nugesaurusrex
Thu 04/05/17 14:45
6,237
Canterbury John Techno
Tue 02/05/17 18:12
4 John Techno
Thu 04/05/17 0:05
1,128
The Cambridge Fifty Bike Ride 30.04.17 Priority 23
Mon 01/05/17 16:21
0 - 1,143
Co-car-ownership possibilty? millroadmaven
Sat 29/04/17 12:48
0 - 1,066
Sickest joke I've heard this year (so far) John Techno
Thu 27/04/17 23:42
3 John Techno
Fri 28/04/17 22:58
1,122
New £1 coin and it's 2016. bigmal
Sun 23/04/17 20:52
2 Priority 23
Mon 24/04/17 12:32
1,197
Kids football teams - advice please pan-pan
Sat 22/04/17 10:22
2 pan-pan
Sat 22/04/17 21:03
1,016
A fucking massive iceberg calves from a glacier John Techno
Thu 06/04/17 23:46
2 bigmal
Sat 22/04/17 16:15
1,267
Old Cambridge Bands James Alternation
Tue 30/05/06 20:13
548 SteveHartwell
Sat 15/04/17 9:14
76,717
Ditton fields - opinions and comments giuseros
Sat 08/04/17 19:17
9 John Techno
Fri 14/04/17 10:38
1,300
Record Store Day Dr Rhythm
Sat 21/04/12 0:29
36 John Techno
Thu 13/04/17 22:49
3,400
An evening of Acoustic Folk, Punk, Ska with Mercurius Rising + Paper Wings Sun 9th April LastGangInTown
Fri 07/04/17 19:47
0 - 1,051