To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Residents fight Coca-Colonisation andyt
Sat 06/05/06 12:00
9 Anciclog
Wed 30/08/17 21:52
1,746
F.a.O. John Techno bigmal
Tue 15/08/17 19:51
8 bigmal
Mon 28/08/17 14:22
1,335
IMPORTANT QUESTIONS FOR BIGMAL B-bam
Fri 14/07/17 16:44
36 bigmal
Fri 25/08/17 15:08
1,445
“wanton or furious cycling” Priority 23
Tue 15/08/17 8:16
2 Priority 23
Thu 24/08/17 12:24
1,192
A job for bigmal...? MissRegaling
Wed 23/08/17 17:48
2 B-bam
Wed 23/08/17 23:30
1,205
[Event Chat] Andy Bowie Quartet plays Modern Jazz - 20/08/17 andrewbowie
Sun 20/08/17 13:12
0 - 1,631
Award winning sax player @ Tram Depot tonight andrewbowie
Sun 20/08/17 13:11
0 - 1,291
Good websites for freelancers? alenatrump
Thu 17/08/17 14:44
0 - 1,554
FAO Bigmal Silent Rob
Fri 01/07/16 15:25
3 bigmal
Tue 15/08/17 21:04
2,407
When will they sort out RIVERSIDE Priority 23
Tue 01/08/17 8:12
6 Priority 23
Fri 11/08/17 12:08
1,329
13th Chime @ Portland Arms 28/10/17 tsdxm
Tue 08/08/17 11:01
0 - 1,158
It is Bum Day John Techno
Sun 26/02/12 9:24
34 bigmal
Sat 05/08/17 14:17
4,307
What's happening to Gee's? Priority 23
Mon 17/07/17 8:13
11 Priority 23
Mon 24/07/17 8:22
1,479
2017 Tour de France chat John Techno
Sat 01/07/17 11:21
10 John Techno
Wed 19/07/17 14:35
1,095
Worst Places In Cambridge LukeIsAFag
Fri 14/07/17 1:40
5 Priority 23
Wed 19/07/17 8:30
1,176
New Co-Op Wrongfellow
Fri 14/07/17 15:31
7 John Techno
Tue 18/07/17 23:26
1,068
Hi I'm Luke LukeIsAFag
Fri 14/07/17 1:54
11 John Techno
Tue 18/07/17 23:21
1,220
Road + Prius + Truckload of hagfish = messy John Techno
Sat 15/07/17 0:26
2 John Techno
Sat 15/07/17 21:19
1,157
Prepare to lose several hours of your life John Techno
Wed 12/07/17 19:50
2 John Techno
Thu 13/07/17 23:29
1,255
No Jazz at the Tram Depot 16th July andrewbowie
Wed 12/07/17 15:58
0 - 991
[Event Chat] Andy Bowie Quartet plays Modern Jazz - 16/07/17 andrewbowie
Wed 12/07/17 15:57
0 - 1,132
[Event Chat]Comic Books & Video Games (8th July 2017 @ Centre for Computing History) JetSetWilly
Thu 04/05/17 22:19
1 JetSetWilly
Mon 03/07/17 11:14
1,266
[Event Chat] MC iPod x Dronic - Mixtape Launch Show - 08/07/17 mudsharkinterview
Sat 01/07/17 23:45
0 - 1,316
No Sunday Jazz on 2nd July at the Tram Depot andrewbowie
Sat 01/07/17 12:43
0 - 1,143
[Event Chat] Andy Bowie Quartet plays Modern Jazz - 02/07/17 andrewbowie
Sat 01/07/17 12:41
0 - 1,327