To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
World HELLO Day foolscap
Mon 21/11/16 14:40
5 bigmal
Wed 23/11/16 20:26
2,825
Aldi news B-bam
Mon 24/10/16 22:21
15 B-bam
Tue 22/11/16 1:03
3,065
Christ she's miserable...... Priority 23
Wed 16/11/16 12:13
2 Priority 23
Thu 17/11/16 12:22
2,618
Skatebording Geese . . . joosypigeon
Tue 05/07/11 6:44
9 Malformed
Wed 16/11/16 20:33
4,063
No Knights Templar...? John Techno
Mon 14/11/16 23:38
1 foolscap
Tue 15/11/16 12:29
2,960
The meatheads win the day! Priority 23
Fri 24/06/16 8:27
11 foolscap
Thu 10/11/16 11:41
3,464
Deleted Post. masaa11
Fri 04/11/16 7:12
0 - 8
Headline of the decade John Techno
Wed 02/11/16 17:51
4 Silent Rob
Thu 03/11/16 5:46
2,781
Cambridge News out-Daily Expresses the Daily Express with most sensationalist-yet-meh headline EVAH John Techno
Fri 28/10/16 21:13
4 Wrongfellow
Mon 31/10/16 12:22
3,329
Spare ticket to see Akala at the Junction Skellig
Sat 29/10/16 15:10
0 - 2,619
Foie gras off the menu, the only good thing about brexit. Priority 23
Wed 26/10/16 8:29
14 Priority 23
Fri 28/10/16 11:57
2,879
New rag in town... Priority 23
Tue 04/10/16 8:52
4 John Techno
Wed 26/10/16 22:52
3,052
bus from Mill Road to Victoria Road. bigmal
Tue 25/10/16 22:36
8 Wrongfellow
Wed 26/10/16 13:56
2,704
Paypal / ebay feedback question Silent Rob
Tue 02/06/09 8:55
28 foolscap
Tue 25/10/16 12:48
4,090
LOL was here B-bam
Fri 14/10/16 15:55
22 Silent Rob
Mon 24/10/16 8:57
3,039
Model aircraft John Techno
Sat 22/10/16 21:42
3 foolscap
Sun 23/10/16 1:31
2,779
Hot Numbers. bigmal
Thu 20/10/16 23:19
6 bigmal
Sat 22/10/16 17:35
2,677
F**k people who want to drive in the City Centre Priority 23
Thu 06/10/16 12:18
26 Priority 23
Fri 21/10/16 8:31
3,086
A10 Cycle way Priority 23
Fri 21/10/16 8:29
0 - 2,700
Exchange Rate Wrongfellow
Thu 20/10/16 22:55
1 Priority 23
Fri 21/10/16 8:26
2,669
Cyclists of WAN, some questions if you don't mind sam i
Wed 31/08/16 10:02
32 B-bam
Thu 20/10/16 22:09
5,658
Ms Buy High Quality Real/Fake Passport, BaileyJones2017@zoho.com Otive1975
Mon 12/09/16 10:31
2 michealla
Thu 20/10/16 19:56
3,116
Cambridge News foolscap
Wed 19/10/16 17:52
4 Priority 23
Thu 20/10/16 8:31
3,075
Sell your kidney for money today hassan1
Wed 19/10/16 8:10
1 Silent Rob
Wed 19/10/16 8:20
2,708
RPI vs CPI B-bam
Tue 18/10/16 11:28
2 B-bam
Tue 18/10/16 12:46
3,020