To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Mill Road bridge - under construction John Techno
Wed 07/09/16 14:09
5 John Techno
Sun 11/09/16 22:15
2,220
(Oops) he did it again MissRegaling
Thu 08/09/16 1:03
7 Wrongfellow
Fri 09/09/16 0:46
2,056
Paralympics John Techno
Wed 07/09/16 22:04
0 - 1,995
Visit to Cambridge CorinaM
Tue 06/09/16 12:21
1 daniel_89
Wed 07/09/16 10:26
2,496
Does anyone know where I can get a fake passport, visa, or drivers licence? Free Will
Mon 05/09/16 8:29
4 Free Will
Tue 06/09/16 18:27
2,277
Happy birthday Riccardo Riccò! John Techno
Thu 01/09/16 1:30
0 - 2,508
Mr Lucifer jossiejojo
Wed 13/10/10 14:02
58 RichardSharpe
Tue 30/08/16 10:26
10,027
Cambridge TV up for sale Priority 23
Fri 26/08/16 12:31
7 Wrongfellow
Sun 28/08/16 9:56
2,428
Badly stuffed animals Priority 23
Wed 24/08/16 12:01
5 John Techno
Sat 27/08/16 19:41
3,771
Olympics 2016 foolscap
Sun 07/08/16 20:27
19 John Techno
Wed 24/08/16 11:44
2,896
The Brook (Soham) MissRegaling
Tue 23/08/16 2:02
1 Boudicea Bambaataa
Tue 23/08/16 16:28
2,422
Deleted Post. jimmymonk
Tue 23/08/16 2:16
0 - 93
Jester in city dave30
Tue 03/09/13 0:23
22 bigmal
Sat 20/08/16 22:47
3,846
Nice one Huff Post! Priority 23
Fri 19/08/16 12:14
0 - 2,392
Deleted Post. Priority 23
Wed 17/08/16 8:43
11 Priority 23
Fri 19/08/16 9:11
197
Where can I get some cheap fishing gear? sam i
Sat 13/08/16 11:26
5 bigmal
Wed 17/08/16 19:08
2,379
Deleted Post. Wrongfellow
Mon 26/01/15 15:51
1 Wrongfellow
Wed 17/08/16 11:09
792
Deleted Post. Priority 23
Fri 01/07/16 12:28
11 foolscap
Tue 16/08/16 14:57
332
Today's mysteries sam i
Mon 15/08/16 11:49
9 Wrongfellow
Tue 16/08/16 11:33
2,525
How to choose your Unusual Decorations for your Church Wedding Priority 23
Sun 14/08/16 19:58
0 - 2,614
Internet Providers Mr Pel
Wed 23/07/03 12:15
2 foolscap
Sun 14/08/16 0:26
2,577
Deleted Post. ieltsJ
Sat 13/08/16 12:06
0 - 1
[Hedgehog Chat] it's been a tough year foolscap
Fri 25/12/15 13:37
11 Wrongfellow
Fri 12/08/16 15:17
2,652
Resist the NIMBY opposition to the Ditton Meadows cycle bridge. Priority 23
Thu 11/08/16 8:50
1 Priority 23
Fri 12/08/16 12:37
2,523
[Event Chat] Music For Geeks @ The Centre For Computing History (Sat 13th August 2016) JetSetWilly
Tue 12/07/16 16:27
2 ed____
Thu 11/08/16 14:20
2,550