To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
looking for a room in Cambridge within the range of £400 eddyFUN
Sat 17/12/16 12:44
3 Priority 23
Wed 11/01/17 12:45
3,563
Death Pool 2017 bigmal
Wed 04/01/17 0:09
7 Wrongfellow
Mon 09/01/17 11:18
3,364
breaking a D lock lilly_p
Sat 31/10/09 0:55
16 AndrewWealo
Sun 08/01/17 21:24
6,462
A Night of Punk Rock with THE RESTARTS + CASUAL NAUSEA Sat 15th April LastGangInTown
Sat 07/01/17 13:49
0 - 3,947
Another gay porn preamble Priority 23
Mon 02/01/17 11:13
0 - 3,783
PAID EXPERIMENT - PARTICIPANTS NEEDED maja_gwozdz
Sat 31/12/16 16:52
2 Wrongfellow
Sun 01/01/17 23:14
3,749
The 2016 Celebrity Death Cull Thread Silent Rob
Fri 01/01/16 6:11
395 bigmal
Sun 01/01/17 17:56
12,003
Printer ink B-bam
Fri 30/12/16 13:24
4 Wrongfellow
Fri 30/12/16 22:19
3,254
moving to Cambridgeshire from London. HELP!! saz1970
Wed 22/03/06 15:42
35 Geren
Wed 28/12/16 18:48
4,422
Taiwan Nazi School bigmal
Mon 26/12/16 16:22
2 Priority 23
Wed 28/12/16 9:01
3,710
WAN XMAS MEET bigmal
Thu 17/11/16 22:05
77 B-bam
Thu 22/12/16 11:36
4,233
KIDNEY FOR SALE (0 Rh negative) serkan
Wed 25/10/06 20:32
85 Silent Rob
Wed 21/12/16 9:37
7,323
Great News for one and all. bigmal
Tue 20/12/16 1:39
5 foolscap
Wed 21/12/16 1:23
3,945
2016 WAN Awards! Silent Rob
Wed 30/11/16 8:17
15 joosypigeon
Tue 20/12/16 13:37
3,681
FAO JT B-bam
Mon 12/12/16 0:02
5 B-bam
Tue 13/12/16 23:51
3,355
Nice flotsam John Techno
Tue 13/12/16 0:19
2 John Techno
Tue 13/12/16 23:38
3,708
FAO Wrongfellow John Techno
Sat 10/12/16 8:41
1 Wrongfellow
Sun 11/12/16 13:36
3,568
rory tell me story bigmal
Tue 15/11/16 23:09
11 bigmal
Fri 09/12/16 18:27
3,965
Judge says woman killed herself by wearing headphones whilst cycling. Priority 23
Tue 06/12/16 12:22
6 Priority 23
Wed 07/12/16 8:33
3,376
The CEN has tunnel vision... R0B3RT
Thu 01/12/16 13:35
10 foolscap
Tue 06/12/16 15:39
3,167
Chirstmas Market at the Punter - Sunday 11th Free Will
Tue 06/12/16 8:44
0 - 3,532
Deleted Post. bhoskin
Mon 05/12/16 10:59
4 B-bam
Mon 05/12/16 17:51
192
BUY UNDETECTED COUNTERFEIT MONEY(gradeonenotes@gmail.com) euros,dollars,pounds,cad,aud gradeonenotes
Sun 04/12/16 9:46
3 Priority 23
Mon 05/12/16 12:24
3,180
Every pub in Britain John Techno
Wed 30/11/16 3:14
4 Silent Rob
Thu 01/12/16 8:20
3,764
biking from Wales to Cambridge bigmal
Fri 25/11/16 20:58
6 Wrongfellow
Mon 28/11/16 16:28
3,623