To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Proper sick BMX shit (as I believe the youth would say) John Techno
Tue 17/01/17 0:09
1 Priority 23
Tue 17/01/17 8:22
1,404
[Event Chat] Retro Video Game Night @ Centre for Computing History (10th March 2017) JetSetWilly
Sun 15/01/17 14:59
0 - 1,206
Jazz at the Tram Depot resumes tonight andrewbowie
Sun 15/01/17 13:31
0 - 1,148
iplayer license pending joosypigeon
Mon 11/02/13 21:31
2 Priority 23
Fri 13/01/17 12:01
2,622
looking for a room in Cambridge within the range of £400 eddyFUN
Sat 17/12/16 12:44
3 Priority 23
Wed 11/01/17 12:45
1,357
Death Pool 2017 bigmal
Wed 04/01/17 0:09
7 Wrongfellow
Mon 09/01/17 11:18
1,378
breaking a D lock lilly_p
Sat 31/10/09 0:55
16 AndrewWealo
Sun 08/01/17 21:24
3,969
A Night of Punk Rock with THE RESTARTS + CASUAL NAUSEA Sat 15th April LastGangInTown
Sat 07/01/17 13:49
0 - 1,358
Another gay porn preamble Priority 23
Mon 02/01/17 11:13
0 - 1,275
PAID EXPERIMENT - PARTICIPANTS NEEDED maja_gwozdz
Sat 31/12/16 16:52
2 Wrongfellow
Sun 01/01/17 23:14
1,324
The 2016 Celebrity Death Cull Thread Silent Rob
Fri 01/01/16 6:11
395 bigmal
Sun 01/01/17 17:56
7,853
Printer ink B-bam
Fri 30/12/16 13:24
4 Wrongfellow
Fri 30/12/16 22:19
1,211
moving to Cambridgeshire from London. HELP!! saz1970
Wed 22/03/06 15:42
35 Geren
Wed 28/12/16 18:48
2,289
Taiwan Nazi School bigmal
Mon 26/12/16 16:22
2 Priority 23
Wed 28/12/16 9:01
1,191
WAN XMAS MEET bigmal
Thu 17/11/16 22:05
77 B-bam
Thu 22/12/16 11:36
1,936
KIDNEY FOR SALE (0 Rh negative) serkan
Wed 25/10/06 20:32
85 Silent Rob
Wed 21/12/16 9:37
4,699
Great News for one and all. bigmal
Tue 20/12/16 1:39
5 foolscap
Wed 21/12/16 1:23
1,281
2016 WAN Awards! Silent Rob
Wed 30/11/16 8:17
15 joosypigeon
Tue 20/12/16 13:37
1,587
FAO JT B-bam
Mon 12/12/16 0:02
5 B-bam
Tue 13/12/16 23:51
1,249
Nice flotsam John Techno
Tue 13/12/16 0:19
2 John Techno
Tue 13/12/16 23:38
1,210
FAO Wrongfellow John Techno
Sat 10/12/16 8:41
1 Wrongfellow
Sun 11/12/16 13:36
1,076
rory tell me story bigmal
Tue 15/11/16 23:09
11 bigmal
Fri 09/12/16 18:27
1,408
Judge says woman killed herself by wearing headphones whilst cycling. Priority 23
Tue 06/12/16 12:22
6 Priority 23
Wed 07/12/16 8:33
1,339
The CEN has tunnel vision... R0B3RT
Thu 01/12/16 13:35
10 foolscap
Tue 06/12/16 15:39
1,151
Chirstmas Market at the Punter - Sunday 11th Free Will
Tue 06/12/16 8:44
0 - 1,040