To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Crap - maybe I meant CALLING Silent Rob! Free Will
Sat 06/01/18 23:27
9 Silent Rob
Wed 10/01/18 5:14
987
Who's that NELA twat? pan-pan
Tue 09/01/18 12:57
0 - 953
[Event Chat] Violet Berlin Presents In Conversation With Brenda Romero 23/03/18 @Computing History JetSetWilly
Mon 08/01/18 19:38
0 - 965
Chesterton Science Park Station John Techno
Tue 21/02/12 9:07
182 Wrongfellow
Sun 07/01/18 20:32
21,144
Calling ROB3RT Free Will
Sat 06/01/18 23:14
0 - 915
The 2017 Celebrity Death Cull Thread Wrongfellow
Sat 24/12/16 22:31
270 Silent Rob
Sat 30/12/17 16:17
5,858
How Long Before WAN Gets An Email From A Celeb's Lawyer Regarding "Pedo Pool 2018" Pool 2018 John Techno
Tue 26/12/17 22:41
2 B-bam
Thu 28/12/17 1:31
1,054
So whats it like then? bigmal
Sun 17/12/17 20:42
7 John Techno
Sun 24/12/17 0:07
1,226
Peter von Hornby sam i
Thu 22/11/07 12:12
8 brian_sky
Thu 21/12/17 23:24
1,922
We are called Romany~Gypsies tacho
Tue 24/01/06 16:49
311 Wrongfellow
Thu 21/12/17 15:12
64,491
2017 WAN awards Silent Rob
Fri 01/12/17 7:24
11 B-bam
Thu 21/12/17 13:00
1,267
Curry house - recommendation please jesterlarf
Fri 08/12/17 16:13
11 jesterlarf
Sun 17/12/17 16:30
1,152
The Smoke House bigmal
Sat 16/12/17 5:16
0 - 971
WAN Death Pool Thread Silent Rob
Mon 16/05/16 13:18
26 bigmal
Wed 13/12/17 18:28
2,997
Snow Wrongfellow
Sun 10/12/17 11:13
5 bigmal
Tue 12/12/17 18:00
1,229
Cambridge News makes the news sam i
Wed 06/12/17 19:26
3 John Techno
Fri 08/12/17 9:42
1,075
Anyone going to the Mill Road Winter Fair tomorrow?? bigmal
Thu 30/11/17 18:42
1 Wrongfellow
Sat 02/12/17 23:49
1,165
[Event Chat] Retro Video Game Night (Xmas Edition) - Friday 8th December 2017 JetSetWilly
Wed 22/11/17 13:48
0 - 898
HOORAY! smoking weed is fine.... disco tacitus
Fri 27/06/03 14:03
5 John Techno
Wed 22/11/17 10:36
1,688
Sorry, pan-pan Wrongfellow
Fri 17/11/17 17:19
2 pan-pan
Tue 21/11/17 15:55
1,038
Bugger me, are you lot still here? Nik Ayruk
Sun 22/10/17 0:42
12 bigmal
Fri 17/11/17 17:05
1,270
Last Gang's Alternative Xmas Market Sun 3rd Dec LastGangInTown
Tue 07/11/17 18:02
0 - 1,256
Now that nobody goes on WAN anymore, am I allowed to write LOL? pan-pan
Tue 31/10/17 9:32
5 bigmal
Mon 06/11/17 21:44
1,155
Have you seen the stormy yellow sky today? noodle
Mon 16/10/17 16:10
1 John Techno
Mon 16/10/17 20:50
1,014
A night featuring Russells Letting Agents & the Thieving Scumbags (Cambridge) Wrongfellow
Mon 16/10/17 0:55
1 B-bam
Mon 16/10/17 1:30
1,046