To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Has anyone got a photo of the old Parkside Swimming Pool? Silent Rob
Tue 28/08/12 13:35
22 Kat1314
Thu 02/06/16 13:00
6,855
The faith he had had had had no effect. bigmal
Wed 25/05/16 18:09
4 foolscap
Tue 31/05/16 16:21
1,546
Swivel Chair foolscap
Mon 30/05/16 21:29
0 - 1,269
Scientists at CERN admit they haven't a fucking clue. bigmal
Wed 25/05/16 18:19
4 bigmal
Fri 27/05/16 17:26
1,354
A Night of Ska & Reggae with NEW TOWN KINGS + FAINTEST IDEA + JAKE AND THE JELLYFISH Sat 28th May LastGangInTown
Sun 20/03/16 20:43
2 LastGangInTown
Fri 27/05/16 14:12
1,057
You know you've been in cambridge too long when... simon_b
Wed 11/04/07 17:46
158 Kevino
Thu 19/05/16 14:36
11,199
Disco Kenny Sighting nuttyprof
Thu 14/04/16 6:17
9 foolscap
Wed 18/05/16 19:24
1,798
Congestion Charge Priority 23
Mon 16/05/16 12:25
0 - 1,412
Deleted Post. davidpoll950
Thu 24/03/16 15:23
6 Wrongfellow
Thu 12/05/16 16:53
510
Deleted Post. ladiamum
Thu 12/05/16 9:46
0 - 71
Deleted Post. johnteddy89
Wed 11/05/16 19:52
0 - 104
Deleted Post. johnteddy89
Wed 11/05/16 19:51
0 - 67
Deleted Post. johnteddy89
Wed 11/05/16 19:51
0 - 60
Deleted Post. johnteddy89
Wed 11/05/16 19:50
0 - 58
Deleted Post. johnteddy89
Wed 11/05/16 19:50
0 - 75
Fridge and carpet cut offs bigmal
Mon 18/04/16 18:36
7 bigmal
Fri 06/05/16 20:59
1,504
The Old Bicycle Shop foolscap
Thu 28/04/16 11:47
3 foolscap
Wed 04/05/16 13:18
1,224
Cambridge Comedy Festival 2016 jesterlarf
Mon 02/05/16 18:56
1 Wrongfellow
Wed 04/05/16 10:29
1,414
Weasels - enemies of scientific progress! John Techno
Fri 29/04/16 20:49
4 Wrongfellow
Sat 30/04/16 0:16
1,150
See how the 80s documentary Threads predicted the demise of Woolworth's and British Home Stores Priority 23
Fri 29/04/16 12:32
3 Wrongfellow
Sat 30/04/16 0:14
1,181
Deleted Post. jimmyslims
Fri 29/04/16 5:42
4 Wrongfellow
Fri 29/04/16 11:25
79
Inders Kitchen Sausages
Wed 27/04/16 12:18
3 DeFrev
Thu 28/04/16 14:36
1,555
The Banana Leaf sam i
Sun 24/04/16 11:56
5 Priority 23
Thu 28/04/16 8:38
1,180
A plea for a ticket to the SFAs on Thursday! robbie_chuff
Mon 25/04/16 10:51
6 space_echo
Thu 28/04/16 8:22
1,187
13th Chime live Portland Arms - June 12th tsdxm
Tue 26/04/16 14:36
0 - 1,191