To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
[Event Chat] Retro Video Game Night @ The Centre for Computing History (Friday 11th March 2016) JetSetWilly
Thu 11/02/16 23:02
0 - 3,670
[Ear worm chat] Head McFuckery Boudicea Bambaataa
Mon 08/02/16 11:48
3 Boudicea Bambaataa
Mon 08/02/16 22:30
3,341
So another Consummate TV Professional dies. Priority 23
Mon 01/02/16 8:39
7 Priority 23
Sun 07/02/16 15:13
2,970
[Event Chat] An Evening With Ocean Software @ The Centre for Computing History (Sat 16th May 2016) JetSetWilly
Wed 03/02/16 19:06
2 fight_you_irl
Fri 05/02/16 9:15
3,450
Tunnels - Raymond Brown John Techno
Mon 01/02/16 16:01
4 John Techno
Tue 02/02/16 21:05
3,093
A bunch of cyclists swarming over Mill Road bridge. Priority 23
Fri 29/01/16 8:57
12 DeathProof Promotion
Tue 02/02/16 9:14
3,373
Check the destructive power of various sized nukes on Cambridge. Priority 23
Thu 07/01/16 12:59
10 DeathProof Promotion
Tue 02/02/16 9:13
3,227
F.A.O BB... WAN Crimbo drinks. bigmal
Sat 12/12/15 14:26
46 bigmal
Mon 01/02/16 11:08
3,917
Reasonable Desk / Office Space? camsmark
Wed 27/01/16 7:39
0 - 2,940
Poppers to be made illegal. Priority 23
Thu 21/01/16 13:03
4 moody l
Tue 26/01/16 0:36
3,329
[bike route chat] what's the quickest way... ed____
Thu 21/01/16 13:04
4 ed____
Mon 25/01/16 10:07
3,248
FAO JT re magimix Boudicea Bambaataa
Tue 19/01/16 18:54
6 bigmal
Sat 23/01/16 11:05
3,023
F.A.O Foolscrap bigmal
Fri 15/01/16 0:19
12 John Techno
Thu 21/01/16 10:30
3,339
Tagine bigmal
Mon 28/12/15 0:15
9 Boudicea Bambaataa
Fri 15/01/16 18:49
3,252
Seeking graphic designer Boudicea Bambaataa
Thu 31/12/15 1:58
12 Boudicea Bambaataa
Thu 14/01/16 16:45
2,810
Tube map for 2050 Priority 23
Thu 14/01/16 12:53
0 - 2,866
FAO JoosyPigeon John Techno
Tue 12/01/16 11:49
0 - 3,955
Cornelius Vermuyden's Big Fat Dyke Wrongfellow
Thu 07/01/16 22:49
0 - 3,063
Deleted Post. foolscap
Fri 01/01/16 21:21
0 - 68
No Sunday Jazz at the Tram Depot on 3rd Jan, back 10th andrewbowie
Fri 01/01/16 13:54
0 - 2,811
The 2015 Celebrity Death Cull Thread bigmal
Thu 01/01/15 1:51
285 bigmal
Thu 31/12/15 15:17
7,873
Wan Quote bigmal
Tue 29/12/15 15:03
2 foolscap
Tue 29/12/15 19:40
2,784
2015 WAN Awards Silent Rob
Wed 02/12/15 6:11
16 Dr Rhythm
Wed 23/12/15 15:03
2,702
[Event Chat] Silent Rob's funeral Wrongfellow
Mon 21/12/15 20:27
5 Wrongfellow
Tue 22/12/15 13:32
2,871
Bloody hippies John Techno
Sat 19/12/15 20:16
2 John Techno
Sun 20/12/15 20:37
3,206