To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
WAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah Boudicea Bambaataa
Sat 19/12/15 22:23
4 Boudicea Bambaataa
Sun 20/12/15 0:12
2,984
One for 'big' mal DeFrev
Sat 19/12/15 15:49
1 bigmal
Sat 19/12/15 20:17
2,832
Foodies and raconteurs bigmal
Wed 07/10/15 12:35
10 bigmal
Sat 19/12/15 2:28
3,425
Pubs open (for drinks) on Christmas Day? bad-timing
Thu 17/12/15 19:05
3 Wrongfellow
Thu 17/12/15 21:26
3,080
Zippy George and Bungle and the gay conspiracy. Priority 23
Mon 14/12/15 8:50
2 Priority 23
Tue 15/12/15 12:30
3,741
audio help Boudicea Bambaataa
Sun 13/12/15 13:48
10 Noodles Aaronson
Tue 15/12/15 11:50
11,839
Could you pass Life in the UK test? marylawes
Mon 14/12/15 19:00
2 michealsran
Mon 14/12/15 19:19
2,889
Weird shit in the sky chat John Techno
Sun 13/12/15 20:45
4 Priority 23
Mon 14/12/15 8:43
2,884
Take This Woodpecker To Cuba! Wrongfellow
Tue 03/03/15 13:56
13 bigmal
Mon 14/12/15 0:28
3,959
My new favourite South African rap band John Techno
Sun 13/12/15 23:55
1 John Techno
Mon 14/12/15 0:01
3,121
A question for JT... Wrongfellow
Fri 11/12/15 22:50
7 John Techno
Sun 13/12/15 20:30
2,878
civil claim bigmal
Wed 09/12/15 13:56
9 Priority 23
Fri 11/12/15 8:51
2,728
Trump's a twat! Priority 23
Wed 09/12/15 12:28
3 Boudicea Bambaataa
Thu 10/12/15 0:36
5,906
Radio frequency assistance Boudicea Bambaataa
Mon 07/12/15 0:45
17 Boudicea Bambaataa
Thu 10/12/15 0:23
2,852
Turkish Restaurants bigmal
Tue 08/12/15 8:33
4 bigmal
Tue 08/12/15 15:40
2,678
Why do people wear wolf jumpers Priority 23
Mon 30/11/15 13:03
4 sam i
Sat 05/12/15 11:28
4,238
Picture framing Boudicea Bambaataa
Mon 23/11/15 11:25
4 Boudicea Bambaataa
Mon 30/11/15 23:15
2,938
[Event Chat] Xmas Retro Video Game Night @ The Centre for Computing History (Fri 4th Dec 2015) JetSetWilly
Tue 17/11/15 17:55
2 JetSetWilly
Mon 30/11/15 19:13
3,225
where's the best place to buy cell batteries? Boudicea Bambaataa
Sun 23/10/11 18:51
11 Boudicea Bambaataa
Mon 30/11/15 13:16
4,396
Whats the name of hat film bigmal
Fri 27/11/15 4:28
3 bigmal
Sat 28/11/15 17:53
2,308
A Night of Ska & Reggae with NEW TOWN KINGS + THE BAR STOOL PREACHERS Sat 28th Nov LastGangInTown
Tue 29/09/15 18:58
2 LastGangInTown
Sat 28/11/15 11:35
2,291
Deleted Post. bhoskin
Sat 28/11/15 11:05
0 - 557
Black Friday bigmal
Fri 27/11/15 4:25
1 Wrongfellow
Fri 27/11/15 16:49
2,848
Moving to Cambridge Suegee21
Thu 26/11/15 13:19
3 DeFrev
Fri 27/11/15 14:40
2,861
[Event Chat] So It's Come to This: Acoustic Extravaganza (Clowns Cafe, Fri 11th Dec 2015) JetSetWilly
Tue 24/11/15 20:47
1 ed____
Wed 25/11/15 12:55
3,131