To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Vax credit Priority 23
Tue 27/10/15 12:56
9 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:50
2,712
RIP Yentl John Techno
Mon 02/11/15 11:41
4 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:50
2,703
Independent ISPs foolscap
Sun 01/11/15 18:04
3 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:50
3,111
What goes around comes around... John Techno
Mon 09/11/15 19:54
4 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:49
2,725
I'm afraid Priority 23
Tue 10/11/15 12:55
4 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:49
3,066
Paid (male) volunteers needed for medical training course __CTA__
Tue 10/12/13 14:45
11 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:49
3,546
The compliance of silence. Priority 23
Wed 11/11/15 12:55
6 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:49
2,458
WAN hotrod John Techno
Sun 15/11/15 21:29
3 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:48
2,778
Bicycle cull at the station. Priority 23
Mon 16/11/15 13:14
11 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:47
2,450
Wine Co-operative Store John Techno
Wed 04/11/15 21:04
21 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:46
2,903
Now as you all know ... Wrongfellow
Fri 20/11/15 22:51
2 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:46
2,547
Mystery object John Techno
Fri 03/07/15 21:22
23 Xavier Bollo
Sun 22/11/15 13:45
3,059
Bastard! Priority 23
Mon 19/10/15 8:12
2 Priority 23
Tue 20/10/15 8:00
3,852
Disco Kenny foolscap
Mon 14/09/15 13:52
13 Wrongfellow
Mon 19/10/15 21:14
3,588
[Event Chat] A Retro Gaming Night For Alli + Live Music From MJ Hibbett (Sat 14th Nov 2015) JetSetWilly
Thu 15/10/15 15:37
0 - 2,942
Sea Cadets Hall simon_b
Fri 14/03/08 11:48
55 Caribou_populations
Sun 11/10/15 21:15
19,914
Please support the proposed aqueduct over the railway at Ditton Meadows Wrongfellow
Wed 07/10/15 22:04
2 Wrongfellow
Thu 08/10/15 9:59
2,630
No wonder hardly anyone uses this site anymore John Techno
Wed 07/10/15 22:52
1 Priority 23
Thu 08/10/15 8:08
3,152
Please support some fuck over some shit then some fuck over some shit John Techno
Wed 07/10/15 22:31
3 foolscap
Thu 08/10/15 1:12
2,857
Please support the thing over the thing over the thing over the thing over the thing over the thing John Techno
Wed 07/10/15 22:23
0 - 2,479
Riding bikes on wet tram lines. Priority 23
Wed 07/10/15 8:15
9 Wrongfellow
Wed 07/10/15 22:19
2,598
Please support the proposed tram bridge over the proposed cycle bridge over the tram lines John Techno
Wed 07/10/15 20:50
3 Wrongfellow
Wed 07/10/15 22:12
2,605
Please support the proposed cycle bridge across the tram lines in Edinburgh Wrongfellow
Wed 07/10/15 16:03
0 - 2,655
Venues in Cambridge Boudicea Bambaataa
Wed 30/09/15 19:03
14 Silent Rob
Wed 07/10/15 8:02
2,801
Artists impression of university future city centre development bad-timing
Fri 04/09/15 14:45
17 Silent Rob
Tue 06/10/15 13:15
2,797