To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Car boot help. bigmal
Tue 25/08/15 10:55
8 foolscap
Sun 06/09/15 22:49
2,485
[Event Chat] Cambridge B-Movie Festival - 20/08/15 foolscap
Thu 20/08/15 13:06
13 Silent Rob
Sat 05/09/15 19:27
4,447
Yes, he does. John Techno
Wed 02/09/15 18:38
3 bigmal
Thu 03/09/15 18:38
2,854
Jeremy Corbyn coming to Cambridge joosypigeon
Tue 18/08/15 13:58
23 DarrylW
Wed 02/09/15 16:55
3,668
Tech help please bigmal
Mon 31/08/15 6:39
4 foolscap
Wed 02/09/15 15:55
2,820
WTF medieval illustration of the day John Techno
Tue 01/09/15 10:21
3 foolscap
Wed 02/09/15 13:48
3,053
We will be kept in "people zoos" John Techno
Tue 01/09/15 12:25
2 ed____
Tue 01/09/15 17:28
2,800
Deleted Post. bigmal
Mon 31/08/15 21:44
0 - 137
rainy Bank Holiday Mondays foolscap
Sun 30/08/15 18:44
8 bigmal
Mon 31/08/15 21:44
2,939
[Event Chat] Bad Timing: Richard Dawson + C Joynes - 16/02/15 bad-timing
Mon 26/01/15 12:50
12 ed____
Mon 31/08/15 11:03
4,189
Howard Mallet Centre foolscap
Sat 22/08/15 18:53
5 foolscap
Sat 29/08/15 20:40
2,682
Stiff Little Fingers March 30! aracoonsfarts
Thu 24/02/11 10:41
11 Foxsch
Sat 29/08/15 0:31
3,002
Evans Cycles opens tomorrow Priority 23
Fri 28/08/15 8:17
0 - 2,458
[Event Chat] Andy Bowie Quartet plays Modern Jazz - 23/08/15 andrewbowie
Sat 22/08/15 11:59
2 Silent Rob
Mon 24/08/15 14:13
2,946
Cambridge local TV Priority 23
Tue 16/06/15 12:59
9 Priority 23
Mon 24/08/15 8:00
3,001
[Event Chat] Gurgles + Mega Emotion + Model Village - 02/09/15 carney
Fri 21/08/15 9:49
1 ed____
Sat 22/08/15 14:09
2,712
Species spotted along the Genome Path this year so far John Techno
Fri 14/08/15 15:25
11 John Techno
Wed 19/08/15 2:17
2,791
Top push bike ride along Miniature Steam Railway. Priority 23
Tue 18/08/15 13:01
0 - 2,967
[Event Chat] The Travis Waltons + The British IBM + Lexie Green + The Vigilantes (Sat 3rd Oct 2015) JetSetWilly
Mon 17/08/15 22:30
0 - 2,351
[Event Chat] Family Gaming Night - Sat 29th Aug 2015 - Centre for Computing History JetSetWilly
Sun 16/08/15 14:04
0 - 2,768
The next Pram Minister Priority 23
Thu 13/11/14 12:43
4 Foxsch
Sun 16/08/15 13:40
4,109
Corbyn Priority 23
Thu 13/08/15 12:49
2 foolscap
Thu 13/08/15 14:18
3,309
Things for sale. Includes music equipment (amps, pedals, mixer), language course, DM boots barneybrown
Thu 23/08/12 20:18
17 Silent Rob
Thu 13/08/15 14:10
11,460
The Statistics of LOL Silent Rob
Tue 11/08/15 15:46
4 Silent Rob
Thu 13/08/15 8:24
2,444
Hello joosypigeon
Fri 07/08/15 20:08
9 Silent Rob
Tue 11/08/15 15:17
2,573