To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Biggerer-of-things: Zenith UPA-5M Photo Enlarger free to good home John Techno
Tue 14/03/17 15:50
0 - 4,084
Doll Incineration Priority 23
Mon 13/03/17 8:20
0 - 3,661
Katie Hopkins John Techno
Sat 11/03/17 22:43
1 Priority 23
Mon 13/03/17 8:08
3,378
Russian Sub in Rochester bigmal
Thu 09/03/17 22:00
2 Silent Rob
Fri 10/03/17 5:48
3,410
Concrete houses in Cambridge hawk2014
Mon 13/02/17 21:22
26 Silent Rob
Thu 09/03/17 5:41
4,976
The Gypsy's Grave John Techno
Tue 21/02/17 22:40
8 John Techno
Mon 06/03/17 20:26
4,872
Wan Spy bigmal
Sat 11/10/08 13:51
863 bigmal
Sun 05/03/17 21:58
39,466
Anyone who finds the McCanns utterly vile will love this Priority 23
Wed 01/03/17 12:26
5 John Techno
Sun 05/03/17 11:06
3,577
[Event Chat] Pop Up bar @ Cambourne Sports Pavilion (24th & 25th Feb 2017- 2pm till 11pm) JetSetWilly
Mon 20/02/17 20:39
0 - 3,398
TNS Records Tour with Roughneck Riot + Faintest Idea + Wonk Unit + ROTPM Fri 24th Feb LastGangInTown
Sat 07/01/17 13:35
2 LastGangInTown
Sun 19/02/17 21:01
3,571
BUY ORIGINAL,TOFU, FLAVORED LILLETS,TOE-NAIL,ASSPORT,RETARDS,CONNIVING NONSENSE Priority 23
Sun 19/02/17 15:12
0 - 3,241
More evidence that people who voted for Brexit are Moronic numskulls. Priority 23
Wed 15/02/17 8:14
3 Wrongfellow
Fri 17/02/17 12:54
3,991
Resurrecting actionfist's insult thread B-bam
Sat 11/02/17 12:15
3 bigmal
Tue 14/02/17 15:02
3,401
Ghost of a chance John Techno
Tue 07/02/17 21:48
8 John Techno
Thu 09/02/17 21:51
3,552
Unusual trains in Cambridge last Sunday Priority 23
Tue 07/02/17 8:17
0 - 3,824
Anyone else have strava problems Priority 23
Mon 06/02/17 8:29
3 John Techno
Tue 07/02/17 1:51
3,452
Superbowl John Techno
Sun 05/02/17 12:45
5 bigmal
Mon 06/02/17 5:39
3,629
Fancy Dress Ideas Mr Pel
Fri 08/04/05 13:54
13 Debbipl
Sat 04/02/17 2:11
30,798
Daniel Zeichner voted against triggering article 50 Priority 23
Thu 02/02/17 12:10
3 Priority 23
Fri 03/02/17 7:58
3,462
Nazi wonder weapons bigmal
Sun 29/01/17 15:54
3 John Techno
Tue 31/01/17 0:12
5,258
Four planets orbiting a star 129 lightyears away... directly imaged John Techno
Sat 28/01/17 18:43
0 - 3,688
I feel conned kind hearted
Sun 15/01/17 8:30
5 kind hearted
Sun 22/01/17 9:20
3,835
FAO JT Wrongfellow
Fri 13/01/17 17:27
6 Wrongfellow
Sun 22/01/17 9:05
3,928
No Sunday Jazz on 8th January at the Tram andrewbowie
Mon 02/01/17 13:07
9 B-bam
Wed 18/01/17 11:12
3,975
Proper sick BMX shit (as I believe the youth would say) John Techno
Tue 17/01/17 0:09
1 Priority 23
Tue 17/01/17 8:22
4,346