To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Deleted Post. ieltsJ
Sat 13/08/16 12:06
0 - 1
[Hedgehog Chat] it's been a tough year foolscap
Fri 25/12/15 13:37
11 Wrongfellow
Fri 12/08/16 15:17
2,836
Resist the NIMBY opposition to the Ditton Meadows cycle bridge. Priority 23
Thu 11/08/16 8:50
1 Priority 23
Fri 12/08/16 12:37
2,713
[Event Chat] Music For Geeks @ The Centre For Computing History (Sat 13th August 2016) JetSetWilly
Tue 12/07/16 16:27
2 ed____
Thu 11/08/16 14:20
2,724
Clarification and apology John Techno
Mon 03/11/14 22:05
6 John Techno
Wed 10/08/16 12:26
3,594
Springtime for Hitler and Germany bigmal
Wed 10/08/16 0:21
0 - 2,852
She tries to conceal herself, but is globally witnessed. Priority 23
Wed 03/08/16 12:22
1 bigmal
Wed 03/08/16 13:22
2,772
BFI Film Map Silent Rob
Wed 03/08/16 12:02
0 - 2,748
world's tallest sunflower Priority 23
Mon 01/08/16 16:38
1 John Techno
Tue 02/08/16 10:55
3,203
Deleted Post. foolscap
Sun 31/07/16 14:08
3 bigmal
Mon 01/08/16 16:37
109
I love Wilkinsons Priority 23
Mon 25/04/16 8:59
4 bigmal
Sun 31/07/16 1:05
3,004
Explore Cambridge summer 2009(?) bad-timing
Tue 26/07/16 19:29
22 bigmal
Sat 30/07/16 18:56
2,545
Trace the numbers Priority 23
Fri 22/07/16 12:23
5 Priority 23
Wed 27/07/16 12:18
2,575
The Beatles E.P. Collection bigmal
Tue 26/07/16 21:08
3 Priority 23
Wed 27/07/16 12:12
2,860
A night of Acoustic Country/Folk/Blues with Tim Loud + Will Wood Fri 22nd July LastGangInTown
Sun 20/03/16 20:41
1 LastGangInTown
Fri 22/07/16 15:33
2,170
Deleted Post. beckomoil
Thu 21/07/16 17:10
0 - 22
Melody Maker / NME mags 78-82 up for grabs DarrylW
Tue 19/07/16 18:18
5 bad-timing
Thu 21/07/16 17:09
2,550
Deleted Post. ahmedgmaa
Thu 21/07/16 17:07
0 - 21
Deleted Post. manymen
Wed 20/04/16 15:44
11 ahmedgmaa
Thu 21/07/16 17:06
697
Deleted Post. Roney
Thu 21/07/16 17:03
0 - 38
Deleted Post. miguel12
Thu 21/07/16 16:48
0 - 21
Deleted Post. miguel12
Thu 21/07/16 16:46
0 - 24
Deleted Post. stevenjaeger
Thu 21/07/16 16:39
0 - 19
Deleted Post. terryadn
Thu 21/07/16 16:12
0 - 23
Too. Bloody. Hot. John Techno
Sat 13/07/13 14:30
146 Wrongfellow
Thu 21/07/16 10:24
6,034