To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
New Legal Street Art Wall on Newmarket Road. JBatesCB1
Wed 13/09/17 17:20
0 - 4,022
lost car key - question for honest Tom swanlike
Fri 25/08/06 10:05
32 Wrongfellow
Wed 13/09/17 14:45
25,923
Car boot sales Moll Flounders
Tue 07/06/05 16:39
99 Anciclog
Mon 11/09/17 18:57
50,876
Grrrrr I do not believe it bigmal
Mon 04/09/17 4:34
5 B-bam
Mon 11/09/17 18:18
4,077
Chicago Celtic Punks Flatfoot 56 + The Barracks + Warshy (Crazy Arm) Weds 6th Dec LastGangInTown
Thu 07/09/17 19:03
0 - 4,218
Firepit Collective + Captain Hotknives Sat 25th Nov LastGangInTown
Thu 07/09/17 18:57
0 - 4,081
[Event Chat] Retro Video Game Night @ Centre for Computing History (8th September 2017) JetSetWilly
Mon 04/09/17 9:12
0 - 3,972
Residents fight Coca-Colonisation andyt
Sat 06/05/06 12:00
9 Anciclog
Wed 30/08/17 21:52
4,870
F.a.O. John Techno bigmal
Tue 15/08/17 19:51
8 bigmal
Mon 28/08/17 14:22
3,882
IMPORTANT QUESTIONS FOR BIGMAL B-bam
Fri 14/07/17 16:44
36 bigmal
Fri 25/08/17 15:08
4,222
“wanton or furious cycling” Priority 23
Tue 15/08/17 8:16
2 Priority 23
Thu 24/08/17 12:24
4,115
A job for bigmal...? MissRegaling
Wed 23/08/17 17:48
2 B-bam
Wed 23/08/17 23:30
4,000
[Event Chat] Andy Bowie Quartet plays Modern Jazz - 20/08/17 andrewbowie
Sun 20/08/17 13:12
0 - 5,851
Award winning sax player @ Tram Depot tonight andrewbowie
Sun 20/08/17 13:11
0 - 4,379
Good websites for freelancers? alenatrump
Thu 17/08/17 14:44
0 - 4,591
FAO Bigmal Silent Rob
Fri 01/07/16 15:25
3 bigmal
Tue 15/08/17 21:04
5,238
When will they sort out RIVERSIDE Priority 23
Tue 01/08/17 8:12
6 Priority 23
Fri 11/08/17 12:08
3,851
13th Chime @ Portland Arms 28/10/17 tsdxm
Tue 08/08/17 11:01
0 - 4,177
It is Bum Day John Techno
Sun 26/02/12 9:24
34 bigmal
Sat 05/08/17 14:17
10,017
What's happening to Gee's? Priority 23
Mon 17/07/17 8:13
11 Priority 23
Mon 24/07/17 8:22
4,450
2017 Tour de France chat John Techno
Sat 01/07/17 11:21
10 John Techno
Wed 19/07/17 14:35
3,661
Worst Places In Cambridge LukeIsAFag
Fri 14/07/17 1:40
5 Priority 23
Wed 19/07/17 8:30
3,768
New Co-Op Wrongfellow
Fri 14/07/17 15:31
7 John Techno
Tue 18/07/17 23:26
3,572
Hi I'm Luke LukeIsAFag
Fri 14/07/17 1:54
11 John Techno
Tue 18/07/17 23:21
3,921
Road + Prius + Truckload of hagfish = messy John Techno
Sat 15/07/17 0:26
2 John Techno
Sat 15/07/17 21:19
4,171