To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
WANer of the year 2022 Silent Rob
Sat 30/07/22 9:04
34 bigmal
Tue 20/12/22 2:09
22,507
PING: Andy T Wrongfellow
Sun 27/11/22 23:08
2 B-bam
Mon 12/12/22 23:36
776
lollipop wars bigmal
Sun 16/10/22 16:09
2 bigmal
Sun 23/10/22 18:04
864
Can we get back to normal now please??? bigmal
Wed 28/09/22 19:41
3 bigmal
Wed 12/10/22 1:02
911
russells letting agents aka thieving scumbags hodgezappa
Thu 03/06/10 10:32
172 B-bam
Sun 18/09/22 21:02
23,807
Wantasy Football 2022/23 DarrylW
Tue 26/07/22 15:17
3 Silent Rob
Mon 01/08/22 17:52
924
Too. Bloody. Hot. John Techno
Sat 13/07/13 14:30
149 _0_1_2_3_
Mon 18/07/22 1:54
9,076
Wantasy Football 2021/22 DarrylW
Mon 19/07/21 16:46
6 DarrylW
Tue 24/05/22 9:44
1,400
oh crikey not another "what are you listening to?" thread zigaboo modeliste
Tue 26/08/08 13:37
499 _0_1_2_3_
Wed 13/04/22 21:26
17,883
Pub _0_1_2_3_
Wed 09/03/22 21:11
1 _0_1_2_3_
Wed 09/03/22 21:14
1,070
The 2022 COVID-19 Celebrity Death Cull Thread bigmal
Fri 21/01/22 23:20
6 bigmal
Wed 23/02/22 18:32
1,117
A penguin walks into a bar bigmal
Sat 12/02/22 1:10
0 - 1,004
knock knock knock bigmal
Fri 12/03/21 19:36
10 B-bam
Sat 01/01/22 20:41
1,951
WANer of the year 2021 Silent Rob
Sat 07/11/20 5:26
16 bigmal
Mon 27/12/21 21:33
17,910
The 2021 Celebrity Death Cull Thread! Silent Rob
Fri 01/01/21 6:40
52 bigmal
Sun 26/12/21 14:00
2,235
ADMIN: Account creation disabled / Future of WAN? Wrongfellow
Mon 28/06/21 14:15
24 Wrongfellow
Wed 22/12/21 15:53
1,726
Excession! Wrongfellow
Fri 12/08/11 11:47
7 Wrongfellow
Thu 09/12/21 19:21
5,281
WAN is back! Silent Rob
Wed 10/11/21 14:30
8 Silent Rob
Sun 05/12/21 17:32
1,544
knock knock bigmal
Sat 26/10/19 1:21
62 bigmal
Wed 13/10/21 12:07
3,353
We are doomed bigmal
Fri 24/09/21 23:38
0 - 1,182
Punt Touts Caribou_populations
Sun 22/08/21 23:12
1 B-bam
Mon 23/08/21 22:29
1,171
Very funny Matt H
Mon 10/11/08 22:36
3 bouku
Tue 22/06/21 8:18
2,675
CoinStar JazzRTC
Tue 11/11/08 8:46
8 whotplace
Wed 16/06/21 12:49
3,673
The rise and fall of live music in the UK greenmindgigs
Tue 11/11/08 19:36
3 lnnanan
Thu 10/06/21 8:15
2,467
Big Microsoft vista update has left my PC mute! Floyd
Tue 11/11/08 11:18
3 hnnanan
Tue 18/05/21 17:50
2,294