To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat /

The 2022 Celebrity Death Cull Thread!

Let the fun begin. LOL

Published by B-bam at 8:42pm on Sat 1st January 2022. Viewed 1,844 times.

Queen Elizabeth and Mick Jagger

Published by nuttyprof at 5:05am on Sun 2nd January 2022.

Sidney Poitier

Published by bigmal at 2:15am on Sat 8th January 2022.

Ronnie Spector and now Meat Loaf. Hopefully not 2 out of 3 for this week.

Published by Caribou_populations at 8:21am on Fri 21st January 2022.

Meatloaf

Published by bigmal at 5:28pm on Fri 21st January 2022.

Hardy Krüger

Published by bigmal at 10:17pm on Fri 21st January 2022.

Barry Cryer

Published by bigmal at 1:41pm on Thu 27th January 2022.

Norma Waterson. RIP.

Published by sam i at 11:36am on Tue 1st February 2022.

Bamber Gascoigne

Published by Caribou_populations at 11:29am on Tue 8th February 2022.

Luc Montagnier, another formerly groundbreaking scientist who went barking mad as he grew older.

Published by Wrongfellow at 11:44pm on Thu 10th February 2022.

Ian MacDonald, multi-instrumentalist with King Crimson and founder member of Foreigner.

Published by nuttyprof at 8:12am on Fri 11th February 2022.

Ian McDonald: King Crimson and Foreigner

Published by bigmal at 1:06am on Sat 12th February 2022.

Shane Warne

Published by bigmal at 8:41pm on Fri 4th March 2022.

Meatloaf

Published by Wrongfellow at 9:48am on Mon 7th March 2022.

Tony Hart

Published by Silent Rob at 4:42am on Fri 11th March 2022.

Peter Bowls.

Published by bigmal at 11:44pm on Thu 17th March 2022.

Bill Withers

Published by bigmal at 4:33pm on Fri 1st April 2022.

Dot Cotton.

Published by bigmal at 9:39pm on Tue 5th April 2022.

Bobby Rydell - teenage idol!

Published by nuttyprof at 6:49am on Thu 7th April 2022.

Published by MissRegaling at 8:44pm on Sun 10th April 2022.

^ wow, Raymond was a WAN staple back in the peak days. I fear for Robert Russell now...

Published by Silent Rob at 12:17pm on Tue 12th April 2022.

Gilbert Gottfried

Published by bigmal at 9:16am on Wed 13th April 2022.

Dennis Waterman

Published by bigmal at 4:07am on Mon 9th May 2022.

Fred Ward

Published by bigmal at 2:00pm on Sat 14th May 2022.

Ray Liota

Published by bigmal at 6:26pm on Thu 26th May 2022.

Andy Fletcher

Published by bigmal at 2:25am on Fri 27th May 2022.

Bigmal, do you stay up all night for these?

Published by Caribou_populations at 8:31am on Fri 27th May 2022.

Lester Piggot

Published by Caribou_populations at 11:47pm on Sun 29th May 2022.

What's this^^^^^ Bigmal, do you stay up all night for these?

Published by bigmal at 7:06pm on Mon 30th May 2022.
This reply has been edited, last edit at 2:34am on Mon 6th June 2022.

converted?

Published by _0_1_2_3_ at 9:05pm on Thu 2nd June 2022.

Julee Cruise. RIP.

Published by andy_landy at 9:03pm on Fri 10th June 2022.

Frank Williams

Published by bigmal at 8:43pm on Tue 28th June 2022.

Sonny Barger

Published by bigmal at 7:43pm on Thu 30th June 2022.

James Caan.

Published by bigmal at 12:12am on Fri 8th July 2022.

Bernard Cribbins

Published by bigmal at 12:40pm on Thu 28th July 2022.

RIP Nichelle Nichols... Gone where no woman has gone before

Published by bigmal at 8:44pm on Sun 31st July 2022.

Olivia Newton John..... from Cacmbridge.

Published by bigmal at 11:59pm on Mon 8th August 2022.

Lamont Dozier.

Published by bigmal at 11:43pm on Tue 9th August 2022.

Raymond Briggs

Published by bigmal at 1:11am on Thu 11th August 2022.

Gorbachev... Crickey.

Published by bigmal at 12:11pm on Wed 31st August 2022.

The Queen.

(will delete post if premature)

Published by Wrongfellow at 4:00pm on Thu 8th September 2022.

The Queen.

(previous post left undeleted for obvious reason)

Published by Wrongfellow at 6:54pm on Thu 8th September 2022.

Surprised Bigmal hasn’t reminded us about the Queen yet.

Published by Silent Rob at 5:18am on Fri 9th September 2022.

The Queen? That's just not crickey. LOL!

Published by Wrongfellow at 6:05am on Fri 9th September 2022.
This reply has been edited, last edit at 6:06am on Fri 9th September 2022.

This is going to be like Diana, everyone going on about The Queen for weeks.

Published by Silent Rob at 5:08pm on Fri 9th September 2022.

Eddie Butler. Which I must say has made me quite sad.

Published by Caribou_populations at 2:49pm on Sat 17th September 2022.

and I'm going to add Gwyneth Powell. The head teacher of all head teachers: Mrs McClusky

Published by Caribou_populations at 2:51pm on Sat 17th September 2022.

The Queen.

Published by bigmal at 12:15am on Sun 25th September 2022.

Louise Fletcher - Nurse Ratchet.

Published by bigmal at 12:17am on Sun 25th September 2022.

Angela Lansbury

Published by bigmal at 1:03am on Wed 12th October 2022.

Robbie Coltrane

Published by bigmal at 6:29pm on Fri 14th October 2022.

Jerry Lee Lewis

Published by bigmal at 1:01am on Sat 29th October 2022.

Leslie Phillips

Published by Caribou_populations at 1:47pm on Tue 8th November 2022.

Arthur Fowler...... AKA bill Treacher.

Published by bigmal at 6:55pm on Tue 8th November 2022.

Leslie Phillips................ Well Hellooo

Published by bigmal at 6:56pm on Tue 8th November 2022.

Dan McCafferty

Published by bigmal at 3:12am on Wed 9th November 2022.

Nik Turner - Hawkwind.

Published by bigmal at 10:56pm on Fri 11th November 2022.

Keith Levene

Published by Caribou_populations at 9:55pm on Sat 12th November 2022.

Keith Levene

Published by bigmal at 12:12am on Sun 13th November 2022.

Wilko Johnson

Published by bigmal at 1:24pm on Wed 23rd November 2022.

Doddie Weir

Published by bigmal at 1:45am on Sun 27th November 2022.

Irene Cara, I'm not going to live forever.

Published by bigmal at 1:48am on Sun 27th November 2022.

Christine McVie

Published by bigmal at 8:15pm on Wed 30th November 2022.

Kirstie Alley

Published by bigmal at 2:11am on Tue 6th December 2022.

Ruth Madoc, Hi de ho....

Published by Caribou_populations at 1:26pm on Sat 10th December 2022.

Terry Hall, The Specials.

Published by Caribou_populations at 10:52pm on Mon 19th December 2022.

Terry Hall

Published by bigmal at 1:45am on Tue 20th December 2022.

Ruth Madoc... Good night campers.

Published by bigmal at 1:46am on Tue 20th December 2022.

Martin Duffy

Dropping like flys now.

Published by bigmal at 1:45pm on Tue 20th December 2022.

George Cohen, World Cup winner 1966

Published by Caribou_populations at 3:52pm on Fri 23rd December 2022.

George Cohen, dirty English world cup cheat... We know it wasn't a goal... Oh yes.

Published by bigmal at 3:27am on Tue 27th December 2022.

The inventor of origami has died.

RIP.

Published by Wrongfellow at 10:04pm on Tue 27th December 2022.

Pele

Published by bigmal at 7:29pm on Thu 29th December 2022.

Vivien Westwood

Published by Caribou_populations at 10:39pm on Thu 29th December 2022.

Vivienne Westwood,

Published by bigmal at 10:48pm on Thu 29th December 2022.

Pope Benedict XVI

Published by bigmal at 10:02am on Sat 31st December 2022.

Post a Reply

You either need to register for a free publisher account or login to post content on this website.