To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat /

The 2021 Celebrity Death Cull Thread!

Happy new year.

Published by Silent Rob at 6:40am on Fri 1st January 2021. Viewed 554 times.

prince philip, this year for sure...

Published by andy_landy at 7:58pm on Fri 1st January 2021.

Gerry Marsden (Gerry and the Pacemakers)

Published by nuttyprof at 5:18am on Mon 4th January 2021.

Tanya Roberts - Charlies Anal.

Published by bigmal at 3:34pm on Mon 4th January 2021.

Looks like Tanya Roberts isn't dead after all https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OYd1iacvmo

Published by daggg at 1:25am on Tue 5th January 2021.

Actually, the first death announcement was wrong but she has died now!
https://www.tmz.com/2021/01/05/tanya-roberts-dead-dies-65-bond-girl-70...

Published by Silent Rob at 6:08pm on Tue 5th January 2021.

Tony Hart.

Published by Silent Rob at 6:08pm on Tue 5th January 2021.

Albert Roux

Published by bigmal at 1:14am on Thu 7th January 2021.

Albert Roux

Bastard never put my work in the gallery.

Published by Wrongfellow at 9:00am on Fri 8th January 2021.

Deleted Post

Published by bigmal at 5:07pm on Thu 14th January 2021.

Sylvain Sylvain of the New York Dolls,

Published by bigmal at 2:25am on Sat 16th January 2021.

Phil Spector

Published by bigmal at 3:54am on Mon 18th January 2021.

I thought he died years ago. Apparently, he just looked dead!

Published by nuttyprof at 8:38am on Mon 18th January 2021.

Same here TBH, apparently it was from Covid-19... Shit, imagine being in prison and getting covid.

Published by bigmal at 2:04am on Tue 19th January 2021.

there was something about Larry King in the Grauniad today

Published by _0_1_2_3_ at 3:51pm on Sat 23rd January 2021.

Larry King

Published by bigmal at 2:46pm on Sun 24th January 2021.

Another door closes ... oh no, sorrt - wrong Larry!

Published by nuttyprof at 5:19am on Mon 25th January 2021.

ricky powell

Published by bigmal at 11:12am on Tue 2nd February 2021.

Christopher Plummer RIP (The Hills are Alive!)

Published by nuttyprof at 9:10am on Sat 6th February 2021.

Leon Spinks

Published by bigmal at 8:27am on Sun 7th February 2021.

Chick Corea, RIP

Published by nuttyprof at 5:45am on Sat 13th February 2021.

RIP Sydney "Simply" Devine...

Published by bigmal at 2:14am on Sun 14th February 2021.

Doug Mountjoy - snooker RIP

Published by nuttyprof at 8:39am on Mon 15th February 2021.

Johnny Brigss retailer Coranation Street.

Published by bigmal at 9:42pm on Sun 28th February 2021.

Bunny Wailer,

Published by bigmal at 12:56am on Thu 4th March 2021.

Tony Hendra, co creator of Spitting Image and manager Ian Faith in Spinal Tap.

“Nigel gave me a drawing that said 18 inches. Now, whether or not he knows the difference between feet and inches is not my problem. I do what I'm told.“

Published by Silent Rob at 5:12am on Sat 6th March 2021.

The Duke of that place near where Bigmal grew up.

prince philip, this year for sure...

Published by andy_landy at 7:58pm on Fri 1st January 2021.

We have a winner!

Published by Wrongfellow at 12:52pm on Fri 9th April 2021.
This reply has been edited, last edit at 1:08pm on Fri 9th April 2021.

Called by andy_landy on Januart 1st!

Published by nuttyprof at 9:24am on Sat 10th April 2021.

i'm innocent i tell you!

Published by andy_landy at 8:05pm on Sat 10th April 2021.

Phil the Greek

My flag is flying at half-mast and the Palace has contacted me to say that I'm to receive an invite to the funeral.

Published by bigmal at 4:13am on Sun 11th April 2021.
This reply has been edited, last edit at 7:49pm on Sun 11th April 2021.

Shirley Williams, a good bat playing for the wrong team.

Published by bigmal at 8:46pm on Mon 12th April 2021.

Post a Reply

You either need to register for a free publisher account or login to post content on this website.