To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat /

The 2020 Celebrity Death Cull Thread

Happy new year!

Published by Silent Rob at 8:57am on Wed 1st January 2020. Viewed 2,836 times.

Prince Phillip is definitely going to go this year.

Published by Silent Rob at 8:58am on Wed 1st January 2020.

June Whitfield

Published by bigmal at 12:44am on Fri 3rd January 2020.

Derek Acorah

Published by bigmal at 3:27pm on Sat 4th January 2020.

The Python programming language, version 2.

It's Python 3 or nothing from now on!

(Well, not quite.)

https://www.python.org/doc/sunset-python-2/

Published by Wrongfellow at 5:13pm on Thu 9th January 2020.

Neil Peart

Published by bigmal at 6:32am on Sat 11th January 2020.

Deleted Post

Published by qolhff (not active) at 6:13pm on Sat 11th January 2020.

Deleted Post

Published by qolhff (not active) at 6:14pm on Sat 11th January 2020.

Deleted Post

Published by qolhff (not active) at 6:14pm on Sat 11th January 2020.

Deleted Post

Published by qolhff (not active) at 6:15pm on Sat 11th January 2020.

Deleted Post

Published by qolhff (not active) at 6:16pm on Sat 11th January 2020.

Deleted Post

Published by qolhff (not active) at 6:16pm on Sat 11th January 2020.
This reply has been edited, last edit at 6:16pm on Sat 11th January 2020.

Derek Fowlds (Yes minister)

Published by nuttyprof at 6:10am on Sat 18th January 2020.

Tony Hart

Published by Silent Rob at 5:19am on Tue 21st January 2020.

Did he rise from the grave again?

I'm getting suspicious of these silver bullets. I think they're just lead covered with spray paint. We should find a better supplier.

Published by Wrongfellow at 2:11pm on Tue 21st January 2020.

Bastard never put my work in the gallery.

Published by Silent Rob at 4:39am on Wed 22nd January 2020.

terry jones

Published by andy_landy at 3:38pm on Wed 22nd January 2020.

Terry Jones

Published by bigmal at 1:05am on Fri 24th January 2020.

Grizzly Adams.

Published by bigmal at 5:56pm on Mon 27th January 2020.

One of my very few Legends.......... Nicholas Parsons

Published by bigmal at 1:57am on Wed 29th January 2020.

Andy Gill from Gang of Four.

Published by StoatofDarkness at 7:05pm on Sun 2nd February 2020.

Kirk Douglas - Spartacus 103! RIP

Published by nuttyprof at 6:32am on Thu 6th February 2020.

Kirk Douglas.

Published by bigmal at 8:45pm on Thu 6th February 2020.

I'm Spartacus

Published by bigmal at 9:38pm on Thu 6th February 2020.

Caroline Flack.

Published by StoatofDarkness at 6:04pm on Sat 15th February 2020.

Andy Weatherall.

Published by Silent Rob at 5:59pm on Mon 17th February 2020.

I won't do a Bigmal and name him a second time, but I will post this link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGQ3iZZXaJM

Published by Wrongfellow at 11:32pm on Mon 17th February 2020.

Clyde Stubblefield

Published by bigmal at 8:16pm on Wed 19th February 2020.

Max von Sydow, aka Ming the Merciless and the Three-Eyed Raven.

Published by Wrongfellow at 4:01pm on Mon 9th March 2020.

Max Von Sydow The Exorcist

Published by bigmal at 9:39pm on Mon 9th March 2020.

Oi Wrongfellow, what do you mean- do a bigmal

Published by bigmal at 9:41pm on Mon 9th March 2020.

Clyde Stubblefield.

Published by Wrongfellow at 2:15pm on Sat 14th March 2020.

Genesis P-Orridge

Published by space_echo at 10:24pm on Sat 14th March 2020.

Willian De'ath

Published by bigmal at 8:39pm on Mon 16th March 2020.

Roy Hudd

Published by bigmal at 8:40pm on Mon 16th March 2020.

Kenny Rogers

Published by bigmal at 9:15pm on Sat 21st March 2020.

Manu Dibango

Published by space_echo at 10:06am on Tue 24th March 2020.

Gabi Delgado-Lopez from DAF

Published by space_echo at 4:47pm on Tue 24th March 2020.

Eddy Large ........ Died from the virus apparently

Published by bigmal at 8:35pm on Thu 2nd April 2020.

Bill Withers

Published by bigmal at 10:22pm on Fri 3rd April 2020.

Jack Blues aka Roger Smith

Published by nuttyprof at 8:42am on Sat 4th April 2020.

RIP Rufus, a good old cambridge boy.

Published by bigmal at 11:21pm on Sat 4th April 2020.

Lord Bath, another to the virus

Published by bigmal at 7:41am on Mon 6th April 2020.

Honor Blackman

Published by bigmal at 5:06pm on Mon 6th April 2020.

Dieter Laser

Published by bigmal at 10:57pm on Fri 10th April 2020.

Tim Brook Taylor.... Another to the virus.

Published by bigmal at 5:43pm on Sun 12th April 2020.

Stirling Moss

Published by bigmal at 11:11pm on Sun 12th April 2020.

Brian Denneby - First Blood.

Published by bigmal at 10:34pm on Thu 16th April 2020.

Lynn Faulds Wood

Published by MissRegaling at 8:38am on Sat 25th April 2020.

Hamilton Bohannon

Published by bigmal at 3:41am on Sun 26th April 2020.

Jill Gascoigne

Published by MissRegaling at 9:11pm on Wed 29th April 2020.

Florian Schneider, Kraftwerk

Published by bigmal at 11:01pm on Wed 6th May 2020.

Little Richard

Published by StoatofDarkness at 3:26pm on Sat 9th May 2020.

Little Richard

Published by bigmal at 1:15pm on Sun 10th May 2020.

Larry Tesler, inventor of the cut, copy, and paste commands, dies at 74.

Larry Tesler, inventor of the cut, copy, and paste commands, dies at 74.

Larry Tesler, inventor of the cut, copy, and paste commands, dies at 74.

Larry Tesler, inventor of the cut, copy, and paste commands, dies at 74.

Larry Tesler, inventor of the cut, copy, and paste commands, dies at 74.

Published by Wrongfellow at 12:01am on Fri 15th May 2020.

Phil May - lead singer with the Pretty Things (Rosalyn!)

Published by nuttyprof at 8:16am on Sat 16th May 2020.

Chuck Norris (COVID 19) RIP, Chuck.

Published by nuttyprof at 8:27am on Tue 19th May 2020.

Chuck Noris

Published by bigmal at 2:30am on Sun 24th May 2020.

Willie Thorne, snooker star

Published by nuttyprof at 9:26am on Wed 17th June 2020.

Vera Lynn - 103 years young! RIP

Published by nuttyprof at 9:49am on Thu 18th June 2020.

Ian Holm aka Bilbo Baggins RIP

Published by nuttyprof at 5:11am on Sat 20th June 2020.

Ian Holm bad android

Published by bigmal at 2:51am on Mon 22nd June 2020.
This reply has been edited, last edit at 11:20pm on Mon 22nd June 2020.

Post a Reply

You either need to register for a free publisher account or login to post content on this website.