To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat /

knock knock

knock knock

Published by bigmal at 1:21am on Sat 26th October 2019. Viewed 782 times.

Who’s there?

Published by Silent Rob at 10:37am on Sat 26th October 2019.

Lol

Published by MissRegaling at 8:10pm on Mon 28th October 2019.

is it daisy the interrupting cow?

Published by andy_landy at 10:31pm on Mon 28th October 2019.

knock knock

Published by bigmal at 12:32am on Fri 29th November 2019.

Do you think this is a knocking shop?

Published by Wrongfellow at 10:55am on Fri 29th November 2019.

FFs

Konock knock

Published by bigmal at 8:39pm on Sun 1st December 2019.

Is that Neil?

Published by nuttyprof at 7:45am on Mon 2nd December 2019.

I'm starting to get annoyed now.

Knock knock

Published by bigmal at 4:45pm on Wed 4th December 2019.

it's the chicken isn't it?

Published by andy_landy at 11:05pm on Wed 4th December 2019.

Surely it will be the turkey?

Published by nuttyprof at 8:21am on Thu 5th December 2019.

I said who’s there as the first reply.

Published by Silent Rob at 6:29am on Fri 6th December 2019.

Knock knock.

Published by Wrongfellow at 11:20am on Fri 6th December 2019.

This is meant to be my knock knock joke!!!! So bugger off

Published by bigmal at 6:16pm on Tue 10th December 2019.

This is meant to be my knock knock joke!!!! So bugger off who?

Published by Wrongfellow at 12:31pm on Thu 12th December 2019.

you

Published by bigmal at 7:46am on Sat 14th December 2019.

Steelasophical steel band funny pic

Bell does not work ... say Ding Dong really loud ;-)
.

..
...
..
.
https://steelband.co.uk

Published by steelasophical at 9:55am on Mon 16th December 2019.

Good grief even the newbies are taking the piss.

Right, that's it... One last time

Knock knock

Published by bigmal at 1:11pm on Mon 16th December 2019.

FFS whos there!!!

Published by General lee at 1:28pm on Wed 29th January 2020.

Not me. I'm somewhere else.

Published by Wrongfellow at 12:16am on Thu 30th January 2020.

If you are then where am i?

Published by General lee at 2:58pm on Thu 30th January 2020.

Wow, long time no see General Lee!

Published by Silent Rob at 4:52am on Wed 5th February 2020.

fuck sake

knock knock

Published by bigmal at 9:40pm on Thu 6th February 2020.

Well I'm not going to open the door to anyone who swears at me like that.

Published by Wrongfellow at 1:59pm on Fri 7th February 2020.

knock knock

Published by bigmal at 7:03pm on Sun 23rd February 2020.

Knock knock who?

Published by Wrongfellow at 12:39pm on Tue 25th February 2020.

Isn't it Knock Knock who's there...?

Published by MissRegaling at 6:32pm on Tue 25th February 2020.

Oooooh, this is getting on my goat

Knock knock

Published by bigmal at 12:38pm on Tue 3rd March 2020.

Who's there?

Published by Wrongfellow at 1:05pm on Tue 3rd March 2020.

I'm here.

Published by MissRegaling at 9:12am on Wed 4th March 2020.

I'm here who?

Published by Wrongfellow at 11:04am on Thu 5th March 2020.

I'm here hoots the noo.

Published by MissRegaling at 10:17am on Fri 6th March 2020.

LOL!

Published by Wrongfellow at 3:19am on Sat 7th March 2020.

Post a Reply

You either need to register for a free publisher account or login to post content on this website.