To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat /

Knock knock

Knock knock

Published by bigmal at 1:43pm on Thu 24th January 2019. Viewed 552 times.

is it doctor who?

Published by andy_landy at 8:13pm on Fri 25th January 2019.

The Pete Townshend clue

Who Are You?

Published by Foxsch at 2:48pm on Sat 26th January 2019.

FF|S

knock knock

Published by bigmal at 2:03pm on Mon 28th January 2019.

Someone's knocking at the door, someone's ringing the bell... .

Published by MissRegaling at 11:19pm on Mon 28th January 2019.

Runneep?

Published by Noodles Aaronson at 10:29am on Tue 29th January 2019.

Right, that's fucking it, if anybody... anybody pisses me off, you will all go in my bad book.

Now just answer the fucking question ok...

Knock Knock

Published by bigmal at 5:57pm on Tue 29th January 2019.

LOL

Published by Noodles Aaronson at 10:18am on Wed 30th January 2019.

Go away Noodles

Published by bigmal at 4:04pm on Wed 30th January 2019.

Knock knock

Published by bigmal at 4:04pm on Wed 30th January 2019.

What do you mean go away? You're the one banging on MY door!

You go away.

Published by Noodles Aaronson at 4:13pm on Wed 30th January 2019.

Can anyone else hear a strange knocking sound in here?

I hope the LOLometer hasn't come off its mountings again.

Published by Wrongfellow at 4:24pm on Wed 30th January 2019.

it's bigmal's knocking shoppe!

Published by andy_landy at 11:59pm on Wed 30th January 2019.

Google Translate makes that "bùth a 'leagail", in his mother tongue.

Published by Wrongfellow at 11:07pm on Thu 31st January 2019.

Knock knock

Published by bigmal at 11:49pm on Thu 31st January 2019.

I don't think there's anyone home, Bigmal.

Published by nuttyprof at 5:18am on Fri 1st February 2019.

Who's... who's... whose line is it anyway?

Published by MissRegaling at 7:52pm on Fri 1st February 2019.

Poor Bigmal, lol.

Published by Silent Rob at 9:03am on Sat 2nd February 2019.

Why are people being like this?

Published by bigmal at 1:37pm on Sat 2nd February 2019.

Because nobody's started a thread about the snow yet.

Published by Wrongfellow at 10:01am on Sun 3rd February 2019.

That makes no sense whatsoever

Published by bigmal at 9:19pm on Sun 3rd February 2019.

Chan eil sin a 'dèanamh ciall sam bith?

Published by Wrongfellow at 12:33am on Mon 4th February 2019.

Who's there?

I'm curious t hear the joke now.

Published by Silent Rob at 6:09pm on Mon 4th February 2019.

too

Published by bigmal at 8:42pm on Fri 8th February 2019.

Too who?

Published by Silent Rob at 4:47am on Sat 9th February 2019.

Is it an owl?

Published by Silent Rob at 4:48am on Sat 9th February 2019.

Knock knock.

Published by Wrongfellow at 4:27pm on Sat 9th February 2019.

My joke is being cuckooed

Published by bigmal at 6:48pm on Mon 11th February 2019.

Right that's it

Knock knock

Published by bigmal at 7:57pm on Tue 12th February 2019.

Oh go on then, since you asked so nicely...

Who's there?

Published by MissRegaling at 9:40pm on Tue 12th February 2019.

Too

Published by bigmal at 10:31pm on Wed 13th February 2019.

Too who?

Published by MissRegaling at 10:59pm on Wed 13th February 2019.

Or should that be Too whom...?

Published by MissRegaling at 11:01pm on Wed 13th February 2019.

NOT WORTH THE BUILD-UP.

Published by Noodles Aaronson at 12:57pm on Thu 14th February 2019.

Get off the stage

Published by Noodles Aaronson at 12:57pm on Thu 14th February 2019.

Lol

Published by Silent Rob at 6:17am on Fri 15th February 2019.

f_05250021

I canny believe it... MissR stole the punchline...

Published by bigmal at 12:37pm on Sat 16th February 2019.

Sorry Bigmal, didn't realise that was the punchline! Lol

Published by MissRegaling at 5:46pm on Fri 22nd February 2019.

for fuck sake thats fucking it sonny Jim

Published by bigmal at 10:12pm on Mon 4th March 2019.

Lol!

Published by Silent Rob at 5:17am on Tue 9th April 2019.

lol^

Published by B-bam at 8:58pm on Tue 9th April 2019.

Post a Reply

You either need to register for a free publisher account or login to post content on this website.