To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Strawberry Fair nuttyprof
Fri 01/06/18 7:37
4 Silent Rob
Fri 22/06/18 18:33
778
FIRE FIRE B-bam
Thu 07/06/18 12:17
20 Silent Rob
Fri 22/06/18 18:32
1,178
Advice on Chesterton/ Kings Hedges/ Arbury for a family move Ronnie
Wed 11/04/18 14:14
4 hawk2014
Wed 20/06/18 20:07
1,236
Congratulations to the new mayor? nuttyprof
Fri 25/05/18 8:28
2 bigmal
Fri 15/06/18 21:01
762
Cambridge Comedy Festival 2018 jesterlarf
Wed 13/06/18 23:13
0 - 648
Ps4 repair person pan-pan
Tue 29/05/18 19:43
6 Wrongfellow
Tue 12/06/18 11:54
1,006
V.I.P VISITORS TO CAMBRIDGE..... SOOTY
Sun 06/07/14 8:12
69 Silent Rob
Sun 27/05/18 9:06
7,919
SIGN MY PETITION TO KEEP TOMMY ROBINSOIN IN JAIL!!!! SOOTY
Sun 27/05/18 1:33
0 - 797
Ben Bender sinks a hole in one with his trusty wood sam i
Fri 18/05/18 22:36
2 bigmal
Fri 25/05/18 12:31
725
Royal Wedding nuttyprof
Mon 21/05/18 6:08
2 Silent Rob
Fri 25/05/18 5:31
637
Schools for Gentle/ AP parents Ronnie
Wed 11/04/18 14:32
3 Priority 23
Thu 17/05/18 16:22
867
Plumber needed Skellig
Mon 16/04/18 18:26
2 hawk2014
Wed 16/05/18 20:45
1,308
GARAGE or STORAGE SPACE WANTED to BUY or RENT gregsgreats
Thu 12/04/18 11:48
3 hawk2014
Wed 16/05/18 20:35
1,215
Nosebleed (Lo-Fi Garage Punks) Sat 12th May LastGangInTown
Sat 20/01/18 14:40
1 LastGangInTown
Wed 09/05/18 18:56
1,342
A Night of Metal + Punk with Dawn Ray'd + Rotten Foxes + Pints + Terra Sat 26th May LastGangInTown
Wed 02/05/18 13:47
0 - 763
Old Rocker
Wed 21/01/04 11:54
52 bigmal
Wed 11/04/18 15:07
2,012
2018 Book Thread Wrongfellow
Mon 08/01/18 19:51
3 bigmal
Fri 06/04/18 13:42
1,341
Burgers MissRegaling
Sat 03/03/18 14:29
8 MissRegaling
Thu 05/04/18 11:09
998
Lurkers and sleepy posters pan-pan
Tue 21/11/17 15:59
26 bigmal
Wed 07/03/18 20:27
1,844
Cable repair on a hedge trimmer Noodles Aaronson
Mon 05/02/18 11:35
7 Noodles Aaronson
Thu 22/02/18 12:24
1,094
New Town Kings + The Pisdicables + 24 Robbers Sat 21st April LastGangInTown
Sat 20/01/18 14:34
0 - 951
As seen on Oprah EagleWing
Tue 09/05/06 18:10
5 Wrongfellow
Tue 16/01/18 22:46
1,351
Please support the proposed cycle bridge across the river at Ditton Meadows Priority 23
Wed 07/10/15 12:45
18 Priority 23
Tue 16/01/18 8:48
3,331
World's Most Boring Webcam? Wrongfellow
Wed 01/05/13 14:54
2 Wrongfellow
Sun 14/01/18 21:46
2,431
Pedo Pool 2018 Wrongfellow
Tue 26/12/17 17:44
5 Wrongfellow
Sun 14/01/18 20:22
1,151