To publish content you need to register for a free account or login.

/ Homepage / Idle Chat

We're All Neighbours doesn't have an opinion... Anything you read on here isn't anything to do with us. Check out the terms & conditions if you're not sure about a post. Give us a nod if someone's playing silly buggers.

Topic Published By Replies Latest Reply Viewed
Find cycling down Castle Hill a bit scary? John Techno
Wed 12/10/16 23:28
4 foolscap
Thu 13/10/16 12:15
2,577
Milton Stinks Of Shit. brenda
Fri 14/03/08 8:21
30 Priority 23
Tue 11/10/16 12:20
11,018
Anyone know when the council will be deciding on the new cycle bridge? Priority 23
Tue 20/09/16 12:31
8 Priority 23
Mon 10/10/16 12:31
2,735
Woooo I'm in the news bigmal
Sat 01/10/16 22:39
15 B-bam
Thu 06/10/16 12:23
2,502
CB1 station development spot the difference! John Techno
Sun 02/10/16 18:48
7 John Techno
Wed 05/10/16 11:42
2,734
Deleted Post. John Techno
Sun 02/10/16 18:45
0 - 1
Aldi is open Boudicea Bambaataa
Fri 23/09/16 15:11
14 foolscap
Sun 02/10/16 14:54
2,372
Cambridge 105 Macmillan World's Biggest Coffee Morning - Fri 30 Sept, 10am-4pm Matt-C105
Sun 25/09/16 19:46
0 - 2,506
The station cycle park Boudicea Bambaataa
Mon 12/09/16 22:17
9 John Techno
Fri 23/09/16 20:57
2,378
Mill Road bridge - under construction John Techno
Wed 07/09/16 14:09
5 John Techno
Sun 11/09/16 22:15
2,453
(Oops) he did it again MissRegaling
Thu 08/09/16 1:03
7 Wrongfellow
Fri 09/09/16 0:46
2,274
Paralympics John Techno
Wed 07/09/16 22:04
0 - 2,241
Visit to Cambridge CorinaM
Tue 06/09/16 12:21
1 daniel_89
Wed 07/09/16 10:26
2,750
Does anyone know where I can get a fake passport, visa, or drivers licence? Free Will
Mon 05/09/16 8:29
4 Free Will
Tue 06/09/16 18:27
2,533
Happy birthday Riccardo Riccò! John Techno
Thu 01/09/16 1:30
0 - 2,736
Mr Lucifer jossiejojo
Wed 13/10/10 14:02
58 RichardSharpe
Tue 30/08/16 10:26
10,296
Cambridge TV up for sale Priority 23
Fri 26/08/16 12:31
7 Wrongfellow
Sun 28/08/16 9:56
2,644
Badly stuffed animals Priority 23
Wed 24/08/16 12:01
5 John Techno
Sat 27/08/16 19:41
4,251
Olympics 2016 foolscap
Sun 07/08/16 20:27
19 John Techno
Wed 24/08/16 11:44
3,148
The Brook (Soham) MissRegaling
Tue 23/08/16 2:02
1 Boudicea Bambaataa
Tue 23/08/16 16:28
2,686
Deleted Post. jimmymonk
Tue 23/08/16 2:16
0 - 98
Jester in city dave30
Tue 03/09/13 0:23
22 bigmal
Sat 20/08/16 22:47
4,066
Nice one Huff Post! Priority 23
Fri 19/08/16 12:14
0 - 2,620
Deleted Post. Priority 23
Wed 17/08/16 8:43
11 Priority 23
Fri 19/08/16 9:11
198
Where can I get some cheap fishing gear? sam i
Sat 13/08/16 11:26
5 bigmal
Wed 17/08/16 19:08
2,614